Boys Soccer

Friday, August 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Fairfield 06:00 PM
Milford at Hamilton 07:00 PM
Sycamore at Kings 07:00 PM
Oak Hills at Ross 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Kings Canceled
Carroll at Lakota West 07:00 PM
Moeller at Sycamore 07:00 PM
Princeton at Turpin 07:00 PM Turpin High School
Oak Hills at Wyoming 07:00 PM
Loveland at Lakota East 07:15 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Lakota East 07:00 PM
Fairfield at Loveland 07:00 PM
Fairborn at Middletown 07:00 PM Middletown High School Turf
Kings at Oak Hills 07:00 PM
Little Miami at Sycamore 07:00 PM
West Clermont at Hamilton 07:15 PM
Saturday, August 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Worthington Kilbourne at Lakota West 03:00 PM
Lebanon at Middletown 04:30 PM
Princeton at Harrison 07:30 PM Harrison High School
Monday, August 31, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Little Miami 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Edgewood 07:00 PM
Moeller at Lakota West 07:00 PM
Elder at Sycamore 07:00 PM
Middletown at Withrow University 07:00 PM Withrow University High School
Anderson at Hamilton 07:15 PM
Thursday, September 3, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Colerain 07:00 PM
Middletown at Princeton 07:00 PM Princeton High School
Thursday, September 10, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Middletown 07:00 PM Middletown High School Turf
Fairfield at Princeton 07:00 PM Princeton High School
Lakota West at Hamilton 07:30 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Colerain 05:00 PM
Kings at Princeton 06:00 PM
Sycamore at Loveland 07:00 PM
Lakota West at St. Xavier 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Sycamore 07:00 PM
Middletown at Trotwood Madison 07:00 PM Trotwood Madison High School
Thursday, September 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Mason 07:00 PM
Sycamore at Middletown 07:00 PM Middletown High School Turf
Oak Hills at Princeton 07:00 PM Princeton High School
Saturday, September 19, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Kings 04:00 PM
Princeton at Lebanon 04:15 PM
Anderson at Lakota West 07:00 PM
Loveland at Mason 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Fairfield 07:00 PM Fairfield High School
Princeton at Lakota West 07:00 PM Lakota West High School
Hamilton at Sycamore 07:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Colerain 07:00 PM
Sycamore at Fairfield 07:00 PM
Oak Hills at Middletown 07:00 PM Middletown High School Turf
Carroll at Oak Hills 07:00 PM
Lakota East at Princeton 07:00 PM Princeton High School
Saturday, September 26, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Lakota West 07:00 PM
Turpin at Oak Hills 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Lakota East 07:00 PM
Norwood at Middletown 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Lakota West 07:00 PM Lakota West High School
Mason at Sycamore 07:00 PM
Princeton at Hamilton 07:15 PM Hamilton High School
Saturday, October 3, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Madeira 01:00 PM
Milford at Lakota West 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Fairfield 07:00 PM
Lakota East at Middletown 07:00 PM Middletown High School Turf
Sycamore at Oak Hills 07:00 PM
Mason at Princeton 07:00 PM Princeton High School
Thursday, October 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Hamilton 07:00 PM Hamilton High School
Oak Hills at Lakota West 07:00 PM
Princeton at Sycamore 07:00 PM Sycamore High School
Saturday, October 10, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Xavier at Sycamore 02:00 PM
Milford at Oak Hills 06:00 PM
La Salle at Princeton 06:00 PM Princeton High School
Monday, October 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Edgewood 07:00 PM
Middletown at West Clermont 07:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Turpin 07:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Colerain 07:00 PM Colerain High School
Sycamore at Lakota West 07:00 PM
Mason at Middletown 07:15 PM Middletown High School Turf
Saturday, October 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Milford 02:00 PM
Lakota East at Carroll 03:00 PM


Dick's Sporting Goods Delhi Garden Center Plato's Closet Buffalo Wings & Rings