DICK'S Sporting Goods Salutes 2015-16 Winter COY


DICK'S Sporting Goods salutes 2015-16 GMC winter Coaches of the Year for their dedication, excellence and commitment to student athletes:

Girls Basketball          Andy Fishman, Lakota West

Boys Basketball          Greg Richards, Mason

Wrestling                   Jason Laflin, Fairfield

Boys Swimming          Dennis Beck, Lakota East

Girls Swimming          Mark Sullivan, Mason

Boys Bowling              Debbie Potzner, Colerain

Girls Bowling              Robin Hoernschmeyer, Oak Hills

Chess                       Jim Eger, Oak Hills

Many thanks for everything you do for young people in the Greater Miami Conference!  You are very much appreciated!