GMC Girls Softball Sectional Tournament Brackets Are Complete


As the "second season" approaches, GMC softball coaches have made their Sectional Tournament selections.

Below are the links that connect with the Sectional Tournament pairings:  (Cincinnati 1 and Cincinnati 2)

Colerain, Oak Hills, Princeton and Mason (Cincinnati 3 and Cincinnati 4)

Sycamore and Fairfield (Dayton 1 and Dayton 2)

Lakota East and Lakota West (Dayton 3 and Dayton 4)

Hamilton and Middletown

Sectional winners advance to SW District Championships beginning May 19th and May 20th. See the link provided below for District matchups.

(SW District Tournament Pairings)