GMC Dominant in Cincinnati Enquirer Ohio Tennis All-Star Selections


The quality of Greater Miami Conference tennis was evident as both the DI singles "Player of the Year" Niraj Komatineni (Mason) and the DI doubles team "Players of the Year" Noah Stern and Nathan Zang (Sycamore) were selected as the "best of the best" on the courts of Greater Cincinnati tennis. These honors were topped off by the selection of Mason's Mike Reid as the "Coach of the Year" after guiding his Comet squad to 9-0 GMC mark and conference championship this past season, along with an impressive 18-2 regular season record. 

Niraj Komantineni - Mason

Noah Stern and Nathan Zang - Sycamore