Butler County Hall of Fame Honors Several Former GMC Standouts


The Butler County Hall of Fame has reached back into history to honor the efforts and accomplishments made by eleven distinguished contributors. The actual induction ceremony is set for Sunday, November 19th at the Courtyard by Marriott in scenic downtown Hamilton. The evening begins with a social hour at 5:00 PM, followed by dinner at 6:00 PM with the program to follow approximately 7:00 PM. This is an advance ticket event only, with the $25 tickets being available at Clark's Sporting Goods in Hamilton until Wednesday, November 15th.

2017 Butler County Hall of Fame Inductees

Robert Cobb - Hamilton Garfield

David Collins - New Miami

Lynn Darbyshire - Miami-Middletown

Larry Holestein - Hamilton Catholic

Andy Kolesar - Hamilton Taft

Lathy Long Maritato - Middletown Fenwick

Tyler Minges - Ross

Kim Nuxhall - Fairfield

Michael Reese - Hamilton High

Don "Woody" Withrow - Middletown

Bradford Woodall, MD - Fairfield

Congratulations to all these Butler County contributors.

Thanks for the memories!