Sycamore Aviators Reach Back Into History to Honor Contributors For HOF Induction


On Saturday, January 27th - 5:30 PM at the Montgomery Inn in Blue Ash, the Sycamore Athletic Department will reach back into its rich tradition to honor contributors who have made a significant difference in Aviator athletics.  The following individuals (and one team) will be enshrined in the Sycamore Athletic Hall of Fame:  Dave Phelps (53'), Paul Russell (65'), Michael Hull (01'), Jaclyn Tameris Jones (03'), Chloe Pavlech (12'), Rosemary and Pete Metzger (Spirit of Sycamore),  Joe Clark (Coach and Athletic Director), and the 1983 Football Squad (Team of Distinction).

For ticketing information:

Big GMC Congratulations to all Aviators inductees!