Mason Comet Academc Team Reclaims GMC Title


With dominant performances from the beginning of season to the end, the Mason Comet Academic Team turned in a 16-2 GMC record to capture its third GMC title in the past four years. Reclaiming the crown from a tough Sycamore team who ended up in a second place tie  with Lakota East with a season record of 13-5. Congratulations to all GMC Academic Teams on a job well done.

Mason Academic team members:

Janae Bacchus, Melissa Beckman, Emma Burns, Kshitij Chaudhary, Cydney Davidson, Ryan Greensfelder

Stephanie Hu, Nina Kisanga, Taylor Kling, Aadit Mukherjee, Sankhya Rajan, Marlaina Vasquez

Not pictured: Rishi Mishra, Atneya Nair, Patrick Owen