GMC Qualifies Eleven Wrestlers to the State Championships


The Greater Miami Conference qualified 11 wrestlers out of the Southwest District Tournament to the 2018 OHSAA State Championships being held March 8 - 10 at the Jerome Schottenstein Center on the campus of The Ohio State University.

Mason Comets - 5 wrestlers, Fairfield Indians - 4 wrestlers, Princeton Vikings - 1 wrestler, and Lakota West Firebirds - 1 wrestler.

For weight class pairings, check the link provided below:

(2018 OHSAA Match Pairings)

Best of luck to the GMC wrestling contingent this weekend!