Boys Track - Schedule

Season:
Saturday, March 26, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Legends Classic    9:00 AM La Salle
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Coaches Classic Prelims    4:30 PM Ross
Friday, April 08, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Coaches Classic Finals    4:30 PM Winton Woods
Friday, April 15, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Harrison Invitation    4:30 PM Harrison
Friday, April 22, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Rally's Invitational    4:30 PM Elder
Friday, April 29, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Fenwick Invitational    4:30 PM Fenwick
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Blue Heaven Invitational    4:30 PM Hamilton
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at GMC Meet Prelims    4:30 PM Mason
Friday, May 13, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at GMC Meet Finals    4:30 PM Mason
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at OHSAA District Meet    4:30 PM
Friday, May 20, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at OHSAA District Meet    4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at OHSAA Regional Meet    4:30 PM
Friday, May 27, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at OHSAA Regional Meet    4:30 PM
Friday, June 03, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at OHSAA State Meet    4:30 PM
Saturday, June 04, 2016
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at OHSAA State Meet    4:30 PM

Stevens Park National Bank Miami University Milano's