Boys Track - Schedule

Season:
Saturday, March 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Lane 4 Invite    10:00 AM Northwest High School
Middletown at LaSalle Legends Classic    10:00 AM LaSalle HS
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Ross Relays    4:00 PM Ross High School
Thursday, March 28, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at West Clermont Invitational    4:30 PM West Clermont HS
Friday, April 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Clash of Champions    4:30 PM Sycamore High School
Middletown at Clash of the Titans “North vs South”    4:30 PM Sycamore HS
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tri-Meet (Northwest High School) at Hamilton    4:30 PM Hamilton High School
Thursday, April 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Harrison JV invite    4:30 PM Harrison High School
Middletown at Mt Healthy Owls Classic    4:30 PM Mt. Healthy HS
Friday, April 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Harrison Invite    4:30 PM Harrison High School
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Talawanda Invite    4:30 PM Talawanda High school
Friday, April 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Miamisburg Invitational    4:30 PM Miamisburg HS
Saturday, April 20, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Jason Lindsey Invite    10:00 PM Lakota East High School
Thursday, April 25, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Wayne Warrior Invitational    3:30 PM Wayne HS
Hamilton at Ross JV invite    4:30 PM Ross High School
Friday, April 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Wayne Warrior Invitational    3:30 PM Wayne HS
Hamilton at Ross Invitational    4:30 PM Ross High School
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Blue Heaven Invitational    4:30 PM Hamilton High School
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Lebanon Invitational    4:30 PM Springboro HS
Monday, May 6, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at GMC JV    4:30 PM Sycamore High School
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at GMC    4:30 PM Mason High School
Middletown at GMC Championship    4:30 PM Mason HS
Friday, May 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at GMC    4:30 PM Mason High School
Middletown at GMC Championship    4:30 PM Mason HS
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at District    4:30 PM TBA
Middletown at District Championship    4:30 PM Bellbrook HS
Friday, May 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at District    4:30 PM TBA
Middletown at District Championship    4:30 PM Bellbrook HS
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Regional    4:30 PM Huber Heights Wayne
Middletown at Regional Championship    4:30 PM Wayne HS
Friday, May 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Regionals    4:30 PM Huber Heights Wayne
Middletown at Regional Championship    4:30 PM Wayne HS
Friday, May 31, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at State    4:30 PM Jesse Owens Stadium, Columbus
Middletown at State Championship    4:30 PM Jesse Owens Stadium
Saturday, June 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at State    4:30 PM Jesse Owens Stadium, Columbus
Middletown at State Championship    4:30 PM Jesse Owens Stadium

Plato's Closet Buffalo Wings & Rings Creach Law Advance Transportation Systems, Inc.