Boys Tennis - Schedule

Weeks: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | All

Friday, March 22, 2019
RESULTS
Middletown  3,  Northridge 2         
Monday, March 25, 2019
RESULTS
Anderson  3,  Lakota West 2         
Fenwick  5,  Middletown 0         
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
RESULTS
Northwest  3,  Colerain 2         
Fairfield  5,  Hamilton 0         
Moeller  3,  Lakota West 2         
Oak Hills  5,  Elder 0         
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
RESULTS
Fairborn  3,  Middletown 2         
Badin  3,  Colerain 2         
Oak Hills  5,  West Clermont 0         
Mt. Healthy at Hamilton **score not reported**         
Walnut Hills  4,  Lakota West 1         
Anderson  3,  Lakota East 2         
Thursday, March 28, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East  3,  Lakota West 2         
Fairfield  3,  Anderson 2         
Oak Hills  4,  Hamilton 1         
Sycamore  5,  Colerain 0         
Friday, March 29, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota West  5,  Hamilton 0         
Saturday, March 30, 2019
RESULTS
Sycamore  4,  Massillon Jackson 1         
Monday, April 1, 2019
RESULTS
Colerain  5,  Princeton 0         
Talawanda  3,  Oak Hills 2         
Loveland  4,  Lakota West 1         
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
RESULTS
Colerain  4,  Middletown 1         
Sycamore  5,  Lakota East 0         
Mason  5,  Oak Hills 0         
Lakota West  3,  Oak Hills 2        postseason  
Fairfield  4,  Princeton 1         
Mason  5,  Lakota West 0         
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
RESULTS
Little Miami  3,  Colerain 2         
Oak Hills  4,  Northwest 1         
Thursday, April 4, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills  4,  Princeton 1         
Fairfield  5,  Colerain 0         
Sycamore  5,  Middletown 0         
Friday, April 5, 2019
RESULTS
Middletown  3,  Princeton 2         
Mason  5,  Massillon Jackson 0         
Saturday, April 6, 2019
RESULTS
New Albany  3,  Sycamore 2         
Mason  5,  Upper Arlington 0         
Sycamore  5,  Upper Arlington 0         
Mason  5,  New Albany 0         
Monday, April 8, 2019
RESULTS
Princeton  4,  Ross 1         
Oak Hills  5,  Middletown 0         
Colerain  3,  Harrison 2         
Northewest  5,  Hamilton 0         
Sycamore  5,  Moeller 0         
Beavercreek  5,  Lakota East 0         
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota West  5,  Princeton 0         
Sycamore  5,  Hamilton 0         
Mason  5,  Lakota East 0         
Fairfield  4,  Middletown 1         
Oak Hills  4,  Colerain 1         
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
RESULTS
Middletown  5,  Ross 0         
Northwest  3,  Colerain 2         
Lasalle  3,  Oak Hills 2         
Lakota East  5,  Hamilton 0         
Milford  3,  Fairfield 2         
Thursday, April 11, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East  5,  Princeton 0         
Lakota West  4,  Colerain 1         
Sycamore  5,  Fairfield 0         
Mason  5,  Hamilton 0         
Friday, April 12, 2019
RESULTS
Sycamore  5,  CCDS 0         
Saturday, April 13, 2019
RESULTS
Sycamore  5,  Toledo St. John's 0         
Monday, April 15, 2019
RESULTS
Harrison at Hamilton **score not reported**         
Fairfield  5,  Badin 0         
Oak Hills  4,  Anderson 1         
Colerain  4,  Elder 1         
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota West  5,  Middletown 0         
Lakota East  5,  Colerain 0         
Mason  4,  Sycamore 1         
Fairfield  4,  Oak Hills 1         
Hamilton  4,  Princeton 1         
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
RESULTS
Northwest  4,  Middletown 1         
Colerain  4,  Ross 1         
Mariemont  3,  Oak Hills 2         
Badin  4,  Hamilton 1         
Talawanda  3,  Fairfield 2         
Sycamore B  5,  Lakota West 0         
Thursday, April 18, 2019
RESULTS
Mason  5,  Princeton 0         
Lakota West  3,  Fairfield 2         
Sycamore  5,  Oak Hills 0         
Colerain  4,  Hamilton 1         
Lakota East  5,  Middletown 0         
Friday, April 19, 2019
RESULTS
Sycamore  5,  Indian Hill 0         
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
RESULTS
Mason  5,  Colerain 0         
Middletown  3,  Hamilton 2         
Lakota East  3,  Fairfield 2         
Sycamore  5,  Centerville (OTCA) 0        postseason  
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
RESULTS
Ross  3,  Hamilton 2         
Fenwick  5,  Princeton 0         
Sycamore  5,  Lakota West 0         
Oak Hills  4,  Harrison 1         
Mason  5,  Middletown 0         
Thursday, April 25, 2019
RESULTS
Sycamore at GCTCA Coaches Classic **score not reported**         
Lakota West at GCTCA Tournament **score not reported**         
Friday, April 26, 2019
RESULTS
7 Hills (B) at Princeton **score not reported**         
Valley View at Hamilton **score not reported**         
Saturday, April 27, 2019
RESULTS
Middletown at Coaches Classic **score not reported**         
Sycamore at GCTCA Coaches Classic **score not reported**         
Fairfield at Coaches tournament **score not reported**         
Monday, April 29, 2019
RESULTS
Sycamore  5,  Princeton 0         
Sycamore "B"  4,  Oak Hills 1         
Hamilton at Edgewood **score not reported**         
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
RESULTS
St. Xavier B  5,  Colerain 0         
Lakota East  3,  Oak Hills 2         
Mason  5,  Fairfield 0         
Middletown  4,  Valley View White 1         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
RESULTS
Princeton  5,  Winton Woods 0     Forfeit     
Middletown  5,  Madison 0         
Kings at Lakota West **score not reported**         
Elder at Fairfield **score not reported**         
Sycamore  4,  Springboro (OTCA) 1        postseason  
Thursday, May 2, 2019
RESULTS
West Clermont  3,  Princeton 2         
Finneytown at Hamilton **score not reported**         
Lakota West at Wyoming **score not reported**         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills at GMC Tournament **score not reported**         
Middletown at GMC Tournament **score not reported**        postseason  
Sycamore at GMC Tournament **score not reported**         
Lakota West at Mason **score not reported**         
Hamilton at GMC TOURNANMENT **score not reported**        postseason  
Monday, May 6, 2019
RESULTS
Middletown at GMC Tournament **score not reported**        postseason  
Sycamore at GMC Tournament **score not reported**         
Oak Hills at GMC Tournament **score not reported**         
Hamilton at GMC TOURNANMENT **score not reported**         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
RESULTS
Middletown  5,  West Carrollton 0         
Monroe at Hamilton **score not reported**         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota West at Mason **score not reported**         
Friday, May 10, 2019
RESULTS
St. Xavier  4,  Sycamore 1         
Middletown at Sectionals **score not reported**        postseason  
Monday, May 13, 2019
RESULTS
Sycamore  5,  Springboro 0         
Monday, May 20, 2019
RESULTS
Mason  3,  Sycamore 1        postseason  

Kenneth Lindsay - Allstate Agent Kenneth Lindsay - Allstate Agent Kroger Graduate Service Inc.