Girls Golf - Schedule

Monday, August 5, 2019
RESULTS
Mason 315, Sycamore 323, Lakota East 342, Watkins Memorial 440       
Hamilton 0, Oak Hills 213, Colerain 229       
Lakota West 189, Mt. Notre Dame 237       
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
RESULTS
Fairfield at Sycamore Invitational       
Oak Hills at Sycamore Invitational       
Sycamore at Sycamore       
Colerain at Sycamore invite       
Lakota East at Sycamore Invitational       
Lakota West at Sycamore       
Mason at Sycamore Invite       
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
RESULTS
Northwest 208, Colerain 214       
Mount Notre Dame 229, Middletown 261       
Thursday, August 8, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East at NDA Invitational       
Colerain 234, Princeton 241       
Lakota East 208, Fairfield 209       
Mason at Notre Dame Academy (KY) Invite       
Lakota West at Panda Invit       
Friday, August 9, 2019
RESULTS
Mason at Panther Invite       
Lakota East at Pickerington Invitational       
Monday, August 12, 2019
RESULTS
Seton 192, Colerain 234       
Mason 156, Fairfield 197       
Sycamore 161, Lakota West 173       
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East at Thunderhawks Invitational       
Sycamore at Lakota East       
Mason at Lakota East Invite       
Princeton 224, Hamilton 232       
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota West 227, Colerain 242       
Seton 171, Oak Hills 199       
Thursday, August 15, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills 213, Princeton 233       
Fairfield 208, Colerain 233       
Sycamore 156, Kings 168       
Lakota West 186, Hamilton 260       
Fenwick 191, Oakwood 234, Middletown 258       
Friday, August 16, 2019
RESULTS
Mason at Watkins Memorial Invite       
Sunday, August 18, 2019
RESULTS
Franklin 217, Middletown 233       
Monday, August 19, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East at Centerville Invitational       
Mason at Lady Elks Invite       
Mercy McAuley 161, Oak Hills 202       
Sycamore at Centerville       
Fairfield 199, Hamilton 230       
Lakota West at Centerville Elks       
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
RESULTS
Badin 213, Middletown 220       
Lakota East 157, Sycamore 166       
Talawanda 222, Colerain 234       
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
RESULTS
Fenwick 199, Hamilton 241       
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
RESULTS
Harrison 199, Colerain 205       
Lakota West 203, Fairfield 208       
Mason 163, Lakota East 173       
Sycamore 164, Oak Hills 217       
Middletown 189, Edgewood 194       
Thursday, August 29, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota West 195, Oak Hills 213       
Colerain 230, Middletown 238       
Mercy McAuley 171, Hamilton 239       
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota West 178, Seton 184       
Lakota East 166, Springboro 184       
Mason at New Albany Invite       
Fairfield 189, Oak Hills 201       
Franklin 199, Greenon 216, Middletown 232       
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
RESULTS
Fairfield 201, Mount Notre Dame 206       
Hamilton 220, Badin 223       
Fenwick 200, Middletown 251       
Princeton 188, Winton Woods 207       
Thursday, September 5, 2019
RESULTS
Ursuline 162, Mason 165       
Sycamore 166, Wyoming 181       
Lakota East 162, Lakota West 187       
Mercy 168, Fairfield 201       
Princeton 208, Colerain 209       
Saturday, September 7, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills at Best of the West       
Fairfield at best of west       
Hamilton at Best of the West       
Sunday, September 8, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East at Mason Invitational       
Mason at Mason Invitational       
Sycamore at Mason       
Monday, September 9, 2019
RESULTS
Mason at Alter Invitational       
Lakota West at Alter       
Princeton 223, Madeira 227       
Little Miami 229, Edgewood 241, Middletown 245       
Talawanda 185, Oak Hills 205, Hamilton 232       
Mercy 178, Colerain 231       
Lakota East at Alter Invitational       
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
RESULTS
Wyoming 194, Princeton 223       
Fairfield 188, Lakota East 210       
Oak Hills 196, Hamilton 224, Middletown 245       
Sycamore at Springboro **score not reported**       
Mason 157, Lakota West 186       
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East at Mason **score not reported**       
Colerain 174, Milford B 186       
Fairfield 188, Middletown 225       
Thursday, September 12, 2019
RESULTS
Fairfield 194, Hamilton 225       
Kings 183, Lakota West 185       
Oak Hills 225, Princeton 236       
Lakota East at Sycamore **score not reported**       
Colerain 220, Middletown 234       
Monday, September 16, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills at Seton **score not reported**       
Lakota West 163, Mercy-McAuley 172       
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota West at GMC Tourn. Day 1       
Sycamore at GMC TOurnament Day 1       
Colerain at GMC       
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota West at GMC Day 2       
Colerain at GMC       
Sycamore at GMC Tournament Day 2       
Thursday, September 19, 2019
RESULTS
Princeton 170, Middletown 179       
Saturday, September 21, 2019
RESULTS
Sycamore at St. Angela Merci       
Monday, September 23, 2019
RESULTS
Little Miami at Middletown **score not reported**       
Lakota West 180, St. Ursula Academy 183       
Tallawanda 200, Princeton 241       
Sycamore at Mercy / McAuley **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota West 186, Seton 191       
Fairfield 202, Princeton 222       
Oak Hills 208, Colerain 217       
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
RESULTS
Middletown at Oak Hills **score not reported**       
Lakota West 182, Loveland 221       
Colerain 200, Hamilton 221       
Thursday, September 26, 2019
RESULTS
Sycamore at Hamilton **score not reported**       
Lakota West 180, Princeton 237, Middletown 243       
Oak Hills at Harrison **score not reported**       
Monday, September 30, 2019
RESULTS
Colerain at Sectionals       

Kenneth Lindsay - Allstate Agent Kenneth Lindsay - Allstate Agent Kroger Graduate Service Inc.