Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Friday, August 04, 2017
RESULTS
Colerain 185, Hamilton 234       
Monday, August 07, 2017
RESULTS
McAuley 179, Colerain 186, Oak Hills 217, Hamilton 236       
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
RESULTS
Princeton 157, Winton Woods 217       
Thursday, August 10, 2017
RESULTS
Mason 160, Lakota East 174       
Colerain 181, Princeton 259       
Friday, August 11, 2017
RESULTS
Colerain 190, Fairfield 213       
Lakota West 196, Oak Hills 230       
Monday, August 14, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota West 183, Fairfield 204       
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
RESULTS
Mercy 171, Colerain 179       
Mason 170, Springboro 177       
Hamilton 206, Princeton 251       
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
RESULTS
Milford 192, Oak Hills 218       
Thursday, August 17, 2017
RESULTS
Turpin at Lakota East **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
RESULTS
Oak Hills 218, Princeton 230       
Lakota East 162, Milford 207       
Lakota West 183, Seton 196       
Mason 165, Hamilton 206       
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
RESULTS
Sycamore 173, Fairfield 214       
Mason 173, Lakota West 189       
Thursday, August 24, 2017
RESULTS
Mason 167, Fairfield 203       
Centerville 154, Lakota East 169       
Sycamore 147, Colerain 165, Princeton 225       
Lakota West 191, Hamilton 229       
Monday, August 28, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota West 172, Princeton 219       
Colerain 174, Oak Hills 237, Walnut Hills 244       
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota East 183, Wyoming 208       
Mason 162, Colerain 170       
Thursday, August 31, 2017
RESULTS
Mason 192, Oak Hills 233       
Fairfield 201, Princeton 227       
Seton 175, Colerain 183       
Lakota East 162, St. Ursula 176       
Sycamore 163, Kings 168       
Lakota West 187, Walnut Hills 207       
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota East 165, Mason 181       
Colerain 186, Princeton 233       
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota East 168, Sycamore 186       
Colerain 175, Lakota West 197       
Mason 177, Kings 180       
Fairfield 210, Oak Hills 220       
Loveland 182, Lakota West 202       
Thursday, September 07, 2017
RESULTS
Oak Hills 219, Hamilton 223       
Sycamore 162, Mason 162       
Lakota East 168, Springboro 187       
Middletown 215, Princeton 223       
Monday, September 11, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota East 165, Middletown 230       
Colerain 183, Anderson 202       
Monday, September 18, 2017
RESULTS
Mt. Notre Dame 184, Lakota West 187       
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
RESULTS
Winton Woods at Princeton **score not reported**       
McAuley 172, Colerain 184       
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 185, Princeton 221       
Hamilton at Sycamore **score not reported**       
St. Ursula 159, Lakota West 177       
Seton 181, Oak Hills 238       
Thursday, September 21, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota East 166, Lakota West 197       
Colerain 191, Seton 195       
Hamilton at Oak Hills **score not reported**       
Monday, September 25, 2017
RESULTS
Uruline Academy 159, Lakota West 206       
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
RESULTS
McAuley 170, Oak Hills 210       
Colerain 172, Hamilton 234       
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota East 177, Princeton 252       
Thursday, September 28, 2017
RESULTS
Lakota West 188, Princeton 254, Middletown 267       
Lakota East 148, Mount Notre Dame 169       
Colerain 193, Northwest 218       
Hamilton at Fairfield **score not reported**       

Kroger Graduate Service Inc. first financial bank Huntington Learning Center