Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Monday, August 6, 2018
RESULTS
Hamilton 216, Colerain 219, Oak Hills 223       
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills at Sycamore invitational       
Sycamore at Sycamore       
Mason at Sycamore Invite       
Lakota East at Sycamore Invitational       
Colerain at Sycamore I Tournament       
Lakota West at Sycamore Invitational       
Fairfield at Sycamore Invitational       
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
RESULTS
Mason 161, Lakota West 188       
Thursday, August 9, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West at Notre Dame Panda       
Lakota East at Notre Dame Invitational       
Colerain 215, Oak Hills 245       
Monday, August 13, 2018
RESULTS
Sycamore 341, Lakota West 362       
Seton 210, Colerain 220       
Hamilton 199, Princeton 222       
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
RESULTS
Colerain 187, Princeton 245       
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West 174, Mt. Notre Dame 225       
Oak Hills at Middletown **score not reported**       
Thursday, August 16, 2018
RESULTS
Badin, Franklin at Middletown **score not reported**       
Lakota West 188, Mercy-McAuley 193       
Sycamore 164, Hamilton 222       
Monday, August 20, 2018
RESULTS
Sycamore at Lady Elk       
Lakota East at Centerville Invitational       
Lakota West at Lady Elks Invit.       
Princeton at Middletown **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
RESULTS
Mercy-McAuley 171, Colerain 220       
Oak Hills 214, Middletown 215       
Lakota West 182, Princeton 232       
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West at Walnut Hills **score not reported**       
Mason 159, Lakota East 163       
Thursday, August 23, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota East 160, Sycamore 165       
Princeton 175, Winton Woods 186       
St Ursula Academy 176, Fairfield 198       
Lakota West at Seton **score not reported**       
Middletown 0, Hamilton 194       
Monday, August 27, 2018
RESULTS
Edgewood at Middletown **score not reported**       
Lakota West 169, Hamilton 204       
Summit Country Day at Princeton **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield 180, Oak Hills 208, Princeton 237       
Mason 154, Sycamore 158       
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
RESULTS
Mason 161, Colerain 205       
Thursday, August 30, 2018
RESULTS
Hamilton 0, Mason 163       
Loveland at Lakota West **score not reported**       
Little Miami at Middletown **score not reported**       
Colerain 199, Walnut Hills 207, Oak Hills 221       
Lakota East 160, St. Ursula 173       
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield 200, Princeton 208       
Middletown 0, Hamilton 225       
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
RESULTS
Bishop Fenwick at Middletown **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 6, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West 187, Fairfield 215       
Saturday, September 8, 2018
RESULTS
Colerain at Best of the West       
Monday, September 10, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West at Alter       
Mason 164, Sycamore 168       
Seton 204, Oak Hills 231       
Colerain JV at Middletown **score not reported**       
Lakota East at Alter Girl's Invitational       
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
RESULTS
Princeton at Oak Hills **score not reported**       
Mason 168, Fairfield 204       
Lakota East 178, Springboro 200       
Northwest 235, Colerain 235       
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota East 166, Lakota West 187       
Sycamore 163, Kings 175       
Mason 173, Oak Hills 247       
Middletown, Little Miami at Walnut Hills **score not reported**       
Seton 198, Fairfield 207       
Hamilton 197, Colerain 218       
Thursday, September 13, 2018
RESULTS
Middletown at Princeton **score not reported**       
Harrison 214, Colerain 227       
St. Ursula at Lakota West **score not reported**       
Saturday, September 15, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West at Grant Co. Invitational       
Monday, September 17, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota East at Ursuline **score not reported**       
Winton Woods at Princeton **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
RESULTS
GMC DAy 1 312, Fairfield 431       
Colerain at GMC Tournament       
Lakota West at GMC Championship       
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
RESULTS
GMC DAY 2 311, Fairfield 409       
Colerain at GMC Tournament       
Lakota West at GMC Championship       
Thursday, September 20, 2018
RESULTS
Princeton at Wyoming **score not reported**       
Seton 188, Colerain 199       
Saturday, September 22, 2018
RESULTS
Best of West 346, Fairfield 438       
Lakota East at SUA/Ursuline Invitational       
Monday, September 24, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota East, Miamisburg at Centerville **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills 213, Fairfield 215, Colerain 215       
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
RESULTS
Sycamore 163, Princeton 243       
Mercy 174, Fairfield 196       
Oak Hills 222, Hamilton 225       
Walnut Hills at Middletown **score not reported**       
Lakota West 184, Colerain 230       
Thursday, September 27, 2018
RESULTS
Seton 187, Colerain 225       
Lakota East at Sycamore **score not reported**       
Monday, October 1, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West at Sectional       
Fairfield at Sectionals       

Plato's Closet Buffalo Wings & Rings Creach Law Advance Transportation Systems, Inc.