Girls Golf - Schedule

Season:
Friday, August 05, 2016
RESULTS
Lakota East 184, Oak Hills 199       
McAuley 176, Princeton 253       
Colerain 178, Hamilton 227       
Monday, August 08, 2016
RESULTS
McAuley 161, Colerain 180, Oak Hills 185, Hamilton 204       
Friday, August 12, 2016
RESULTS
Lakota West 173, Lakota East 178, Colerain 190, Princeton 270       
Saturday, August 13, 2016
RESULTS
Centerville 162, Mason 170       
Monday, August 15, 2016
RESULTS
Ursuline 345, Sycamore 364       
Colerain 183, Mercy 186       
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
RESULTS
Springboro 175, Sycamore 175       
Colerain 180, Oak Hills 186, Seton 198       
Colerain 180, Oak Hills 186, Seton 198       
Thursday, August 18, 2016
RESULTS
Mason 175, Fairfield 221       
Oak Hills 177, Princeton 249       
Ursuline Academy 163, Lakota West 191       
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
RESULTS
Mother of Mercy 191, Oak Hills 207       
Fairfield 182, Princeton 240       
Sycamore 162, Colerain 178, Hamilton 202       
Lakota West 171, Mt. Notre Dame 204       
Mason 165, Springboro 172       
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
RESULTS
Middletown at Fairfield **score not reported**       
Thursday, August 25, 2016
RESULTS
Loveland 172, Princeton 248       
Lakota West 172, Hamilton 215       
Sycamore 161, Fairfield 168, St Ursula 170       
Colerain 178, Oak Hills 214       
Monday, August 29, 2016
RESULTS
Fenwick 180, Hamilton 202       
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
RESULTS
Fairfield 201, Hamilton 219       
Sycamore 174, Princeton 250       
Lakota East 179, St. Ursula 183       
Colerain 146, Winton Woods 219       
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
RESULTS
Lakota West 167, Walnut Hills 224       
Lakota East 172, Seton HS 178       
Mason 169, Oak Hills 187       
Mason 169, Oak Hills 187       
Thursday, September 01, 2016
RESULTS
Oak Hills 176, Fairfield 198       
Sycamore 164, Loveland 193       
Badin 199, Hamilton 208       
Middletown, Badin at Hamilton **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
RESULTS
Hamilton 208, Princeton 235       
Mason 179, Lakota East 181       
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
RESULTS
Lakota West 171, Oak Hills 184       
Lakota West 171, Oak Hills 184       
Princeton at Middletown **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 08, 2016
RESULTS
Hamilton Badin 194, Princeton 228       
Lakota West 177, Fairfield 224       
Oak Hills at Hamilton **score not reported**       
Lakota East 177, Mount Notre Dame 232       
Sycamore 158, Mason 165       
Colerain 169, Seton 186       
Monday, September 12, 2016
RESULTS
Colerain 182, Princeton 220       
Lakota East 179, Seton HS 192       
Hamilton 189, Harrison 207       
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
RESULTS
Mercy 171, Fairfield 193       
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
RESULTS
GMC 323, Fairfield 388       
Lakota West at GMC Championship **score not reported**       
Friday, September 16, 2016
RESULTS
GMC 324, Fairfield 403       
Sunday, September 18, 2016
RESULTS
McAuley 153, Oak Hills 188       
Monday, September 19, 2016
RESULTS
Lakota East 173, Fairfield 183       
Lakota West 187, Colerain 189       
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
RESULTS
Colerain 184, Anderson 222       
Sycamore 187, Lakota East 198       
Hamilton 226, Princeton 226       
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
RESULTS
Bishop Fenwick 192, Princeton 237       
Sycamore 168, Hamilton 228       
Colerain 184, Fairfield 190       
Thursday, September 22, 2016
RESULTS
Lakota East 182, Hamilton 198       
Mason 166, Lakota West 176       
Wyoming 206, Princeton 235       
Oak Hills 191, Harrison 203       
Colerain 179, Seton 187       
Monday, September 26, 2016
RESULTS
Hamilton 206, Fairfield 208       
Mcauley 176, Colerain 195       
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
RESULTS
Springboro 161, Lakota East 175       
Lakota West 178, Hamilton 196       
Princeton 174, Winton Woods 216       
Thursday, September 29, 2016
RESULTS
Fairfield at Seton **score not reported**       
Sycamore 167, McAuley 168       
Colerain 191, Harrison 204       
Middletown 0, Lakota West 183, Princeton 252       
Friday, September 30, 2016
RESULTS
Oak Hills, Walnut Hills at Mercy **score not reported**       
Monday, October 03, 2016
RESULTS
Fairfield at Sectionals **score not reported**       

Stevens Park National Bank Miami University Milano's