Girls Bowling - Schedule

Friday, November 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Harrison at Hamilton    4:00 PM Game Of Fairfield
Thursday, November 21, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Fairfield at Talawanda    3:45 PM Oxford Lanes
Hamilton at Northwest    4:00 PM Northwest Lanes
Middletown at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Saturday, November 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Big Blue Challange Girls    9:00 AM Fairfield Lanes
Oak Hills at Big Blue Challenge    9:00 AM Fairfield Lanes
Hamilton at Big Blue Challenge    9:00 AM Game Of Fairfiels
Fairfield at Big Blue Classic    9:00 AM Rollhouse
Middletown at Big Blue Challenge    9:00 AM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Princeton at Wyoming    3:30 PM Brentwood Bowl
Talawanda at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Monday, December 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Seton    3:30 PM Western Bowl
Colerain at Hamilton    3:30 PM Game of Fairfield
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Mason at Middletown    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Hamilton at Lakota East    4:00 PM Mason Bowl
Thursday, December 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Lebanon    3:30 PM Eastern Lanes
Princeton at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Middletown at Valley View    3:45 PM Strike Zone
Oak Hills at Sycamore    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Friday, December 6, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Midnight Madness    10:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Monday, December 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Seton    3:30 PM Western
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Oak Hills    3:30 PM Western Bowl
Fairfield at Kings    3:45 PM Mason Bowl
Mason at Hamilton    4:00 PM Game Of Fairfield
Sycamore at Middletown    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Roger Bacon at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Lakota West at Fairfield    3:30 PM Rollhouse
Middletown at Franklin    3:45 PM Strike Zone
Hamilton at Lebanon    4:00 PM Eastern Bowl
Thursday, December 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore
Saturday, December 14, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Holiday Classic    9:00 AM Western Bowl
Fairfield at Holiday Classic    9:00 AM Western Bowl
Colerain at Holiday Classic    9:00 AM Western
Oak Hills at Holiday Classic    10:00 AM Western Bowl
Middletown at Pioneer Baker Bash    12:00 PM Columbus Square Palace
Monday, December 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Franklin    4:00 PM Strikezone
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Harrison at Middletown    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Badin at Hamilton    4:00 PM Game Of Fairfield
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Colerain    3:30 PM Colerain Bowl
Middletown at New Miami    4:00 PM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Thursday, December 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Colerain at St. Ursula    3:30 PM Stones
Princeton at Norwood    3:30 PM Stones Lanes
Fenwick at Middletown    3:45 PM Eastern Lanes
Oak Hills at Northwest    4:00 PM Northwest Lanes
Thursday, January 2, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Big Wayne Shootout    8:30 AM Poelking Marian Lanes
Friday, January 3, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Queen City Classic at Oak Hills    6:00 PM Western Bowl
Saturday, January 4, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Back to School Bash    9:00 AM Fairfield Lanes
Princeton at Back to School Bash Girls    9:00 AM Gilmore Lanes
Back to School Bash at Fairfield    9:00 AM Rollhouse
Hamilton at Back To School Bash    9:00 AM Game Of Fairfield
Middletown at Back to School Bash    10:00 AM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Colerain at Back To School Bash    10:00 PM Game of Fairfield
Monday, January 6, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Mason    3:45 PM Mason Bowl
Hamilton at Seton    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Middletown at Hamilton    4:00 PM Game Of Fairfield
Middletown at Hamilton    4:00 PM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Lakota East    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Beavercreek at Fairfield    3:45 PM Rollhouse
Thursday, January 9, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Oak Hills at Colerain    3:30 PM Colerain Bowl
Middletown at Trotwood Madison    5:00 PM Capri Lanes
Saturday, January 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Cov. Cath. Team Challenge    9:00 AM Super Bowl - Erlanger
Sunday, January 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Lancer Baker Bash    9:00 AM Northwest Lanes
Hamilton at Lancer Baker Bash    9:00 AM Northwest Lanes
Oak Hills at Lancer Baker Bash    10:00 AM Northwest Lanes
Colerain at Lancer Baker Bash    10:00 PM Northwest
Monday, January 13, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mercy-McAuley at Fairfield    3:30 PM Rollhouse
Norwood at Middletown    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Hamilton    3:30 PM Fairfield Lanes
Lakota East at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Princeton at Hamilton    4:00 PM Game Of Fairfield
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at Colerain    3:30 PM Colerain Bowl
Little Miami at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Lakota West at Middletown    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Thursday, January 16, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Sycamore    3:30 PM Crossgate
Hamilton at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Hamilton at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Friday, January 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Ursuline Academy    3:45 PM Crossgate Lanes
Monday, January 20, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Baker Bash    9:00 AM Beaver VU Bowl
Middletown at Baker Bash    10:30 AM Beaver-Vu Bowl
Hamilton at Talawanda    4:00 PM Oxford Bowl
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Colerain    3:30 PM Colerain Bowl
Taylor at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Lakota West at Colerain    3:30 PM Colerain bowl
Middletown at Fairfield    4:00 PM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Thursday, January 23, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Hamilton at Winton Woods    4:00 PM Brentwood Bowl
Friday, January 24, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Mason    4:00 PM Mason Bowl
Saturday, January 25, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Boro Roll Off    9:00 AM Poelking South
Sunday, January 26, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Cardinal CLassic    9:00 AM Colerain Bowl
Fairfield at Cardinal Classic    9:30 AM Colerain Bowl
Oak Hills at Cardinal Classic    10:00 AM Colerain Bowl
Princeton at Cardinal Classic    10:00 AM Colerain Bowl
Middletown at Cardinal Classic    10:30 AM Colerain Bowl
Monday, January 27, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Fairfield    3:30 PM Rollhouse
Harrison at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Winton Woods at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Colerain at Middletown    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Ursuline at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Finneytown at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Kettering Fairmont at Fairfield    3:30 PM Rollhouse
Colerain at Lebanon    3:30 PM Eastern
Thursday, January 30, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Middletown    3:30 PM Eastern Lanes
Lakota East at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Oak Hills at Mount Notre Dame    4:00 PM Crossgate Lanes
Monday, February 3, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Mason    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Oak Hills at Mercy McAuley    4:00 PM Stumps Lanes
Sycamore at Hamilton    4:00 PM Game Of Fairfield
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Lakota East    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Seven Hills at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Thursday, February 6, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Princeton    4:00 PM Gilmore Lanes
Friday, February 7, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Fairfield    4:00 PM Rollhouse
Monday, February 10, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Fairfield    3:30 PM Rollhouse
Princeton at Winton Woods    3:30 PM Brentwood Bowl
Talawanda at Middletown    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ross at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Princeton at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Ursaline at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Colerain at Harrison    3:30 PM Harriosn
Ross at Hamilton    4:00 PM Game Of Fairfield
Lakota East at Middletown    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes - Senior Night!
Thursday, February 13, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Sycamore    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Hamilton at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Hamilton at Lakota West    4:00 PM Gilmore Lanes
Seton at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl

Mercy Health Cincinnati Floor Dick's Sporting Goods Delhi Garden Center