Boys Golf - Schedule

Season:
Friday, August 3, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West 151, Hamilton 182       
Saturday, August 4, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West at Sycamore Invitational       
Fairfield at Sycamore Invitational       
Sunday, August 5, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota East at St. X       
Monday, August 6, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield 325, Oak Hills 326, Colerain 387, Hamilton 434       
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield at Anderson Invitational       
Lakota West at Anderson Invitational       
Lakota East at Oakwook       
Oak Hills 160, Colerain 214       
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
RESULTS
Monroe 182, Princeton 203       
Thursday, August 9, 2018
RESULTS
Princeton 186, Reading 233       
Monday, August 13, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West at Lakota East Invit.       
Fairfield at Lakota East Invitational       
Lakota East at East       
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills 155, Beechwood (KY) 170       
Hamilton 184, Middletown 238       
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
RESULTS
Colerain at Badin **score not reported**       
Kings 0, Hamilton 0       
Lakota West 169, Centerville 187       
Thursday, August 16, 2018
RESULTS
Mason 157, Oak Hills 171       
Monday, August 20, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills at Lasalle Inv       
Colerain at La Salle Invitational       
St. Xavier 151, Fairfield 163       
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
RESULTS
Cincinnati Country Day 194, Hamilton 197       
Elder 143, Oak Hills 163, Lakota West 167, Colerain 186       
Princeton 187, Purcell 241       
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
RESULTS
Middletown 17, Princeton 199       
Oak Hills 159, Hamilton Badin 176       
Thursday, August 23, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills 154, Hamilton 185       
Princeton 187, Norwood 231       
Monday, August 27, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield 156, Cincinnati Country Day 214       
Lakota East at centerville       
Princeton 180, Roger Bacon 183       
Oak Hills 159, Colerain 194       
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills 169, Colerain 199       
Princeton 187, Madeira 199       
Thursday, August 30, 2018
RESULTS
Princeton 172, Purcell 232       
Mason 167, Lakota West 171, Fairfield 172       
Sunday, September 2, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota East at Peg Bell Cup       
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
RESULTS
Middletown at Princeton **score not reported**       
Lakota West at Fairmont       
Oak Hills 164, Taylor 195       
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
RESULTS
Hamilton 0, Princeton 0, Middletown 0       
Thursday, September 6, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield 163, LaSalle 167       
Princeton 187, Northwest 220       
Sunday, September 9, 2018
RESULTS
Colerain at Hadley       
Monday, September 10, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield at Alter Invitational       
Princeton 184, Winton Woods 212       
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield 159, Kings 167       
Princeton 184, Winton Woods 212       
Oak Hills 170, Lakota West 178       
Lakota East at kiely cup       
Hamilton 197, Colerain 205       
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield 164, Lakota East 171       
Princeton 194, Finneytown 236       
Colerain at Middletown **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 13, 2018
RESULTS
Turpin 158, Fairfield 169       
Oak Hills 168, Hamilton Badin 184       
Princeton 181, Madeira 186       
Hamilton 177, Ross 179       
Saturday, September 15, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West at Springboro       
Lakota East at Springboro       
Sunday, September 16, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota East at Beavercreek       
Monday, September 17, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills at Beavercreek       
Fairfield at Beavercreek Invitational       
Lakota West at Beavercreek       
Princeton 197, Reading 231       
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West 152, Kings 170       
Princeton 169, Finneytown 223       
Oak Hills 164, Mason 173       
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills 158, Fairfield 167       
Edgewood 96, Princeton 181       
Anderson 154, Lakota West 164       
Thursday, September 20, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills, Colerain at Lasalle **score not reported**       
Friday, September 21, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota East at Upper Arlington       
Monday, September 24, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield at Sycamore **score not reported**       
Norwood at Princeton **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood, Roger Bacon at Princeton    4:00 PM Sharon Woods
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at GMC Tournament    8:00 AM Walden Ponds
Hamilton at GMC Tournament    8:00 AM Walden Ponds
Oak Hills at GMC Championship    8:00 AM Walden Ponds
Princeton at GMC    8:00 AM Glenview
Colerain at GMC Tourney    4:00 PM Walden Ponds
Lakota East at GMC    4:00 PM Waldon ponds
Thursday, September 27, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at GMC Tournament    8:00 AM Walden Ponds
Hamilton at GMC Tournament    8:00 AM Walden Ponds
Oak Hills at GMC Championship    8:00 AM Walden Ponds
Princeton at GMC    8:00 AM Glenview
Lakota East at GMC    4:00 PM Waldon ponds
Colerain at GMC Tourney    4:00 PM Walden Ponds
Saturday, September 29, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Olentangy    4:00 AM Wedgewood CC
Sunday, September 30, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Best of the West    11:00 AM Miami Whitewater
Oak Hills at Best of the West    11:00 AM Miami Whitewater
Hamilton at Best of the West    11:30 AM Miami Whitewater
Colerain at Best of the West    TBA Miami Whitewater
Monday, October 1, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Miami Whitewater
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton, Princeton at Ross    4:00 PM Miami Whitewater
Lakota East at OHSAA Sectionals    4:00 PM Vineyard
Princeton at Ross    4:00 PM Miami Whitewater
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Sectionals    8:00 AM Miami Whitewater
Fairfield at Sectional Tournament    8:00 AM Miami Whitewater
Hamilton at Sectionals    8:00 AM Miami Whitewater
Colerain at Harrison    4:00 PM Miami Whitewater

first financial bank Huntington Learning Center Stevens Army