Boys Golf - Schedule

Monday, August 5, 2019
RESULTS
Sycamore at Lakota East Invite       
Fairfield at Lakota East Invitational       
Lakota East at East Inv. **score not reported**       
Mason at Lakota East       
Lakota West at Lakota East Invitational       
Mason at Anderson       
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills at Cooper (ky) Inv.       
Fairfield at Anderson Invitational       
Hamilton 196, Colerain 211       
Lakota West at Anderson Invitational       
Lakota East at Oakwood Inv. **score not reported**       
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
RESULTS
Fairfield 306, Lakota West 327, Oak Hills 338, Colerain 417       
Ross 171, Hamilton 195       
Lakota East at New Albany Inv. **score not reported**       
Thursday, August 8, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East at Worthington Ch. Inv. **score not reported**       
Lakota West at Sycamore **score not reported**       
Princeton 169, Roger Bacon 178, Purcell 200       
Friday, August 9, 2019
RESULTS
Sycamore at Mt. Vernon       
Oak Hills 326, Colerain 398       
Mason at Mount Vernon       
Saturday, August 10, 2019
RESULTS
Sycamore at Sycamore Invite       
Fairfield at Sycamore Invitational       
Mason at ST. X       
Lakota East at St. X Inv **score not reported**       
Lakota West at Sycamore Invitational       
Monday, August 12, 2019
RESULTS
St. Xavier 296, Fairfield 325       
Oak Hills 325, Harrison 350, Colerain 412       
Princeton 142, Reading 188       
Talawanda 151, Hamilton 188       
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
RESULTS
Fairfield 153, Turpin 158       
Princeton 183, Middletown 206       
Lakota West 168, Centerville 170       
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
RESULTS
Mason at Moeller       
Princeton 141, Winton Woods 199       
Sycamore at Moeller Invite       
Lakota East at Moeller Inv. **score not reported**       
Thursday, August 15, 2019
RESULTS
Princeton 172, Finneytown 199       
Saturday, August 17, 2019
RESULTS
Mason at Tecumseh       
Monday, August 19, 2019
RESULTS
Fairfield at La Salle Invitational       
Oak Hills at Lasalle Inv.       
Mason at Lasalle       
Princeton 174, Middletown 190       
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
RESULTS
Princeton 0, Hamilton 0       
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
RESULTS
Kings 169, Lakota West 170       
Thursday, August 22, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills 160, Hamilton 191       
Sycamore at Queen City **score not reported**       
Mason at Lakota East **score not reported**       
Monday, August 26, 2019
RESULTS
Mason at Centerville       
Lakota East at centerville inv. **score not reported**       
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
RESULTS
Badin 161, Colerain 179       
Madeira 181, Princeton 183, CCD 198       
Lakota West 163, Mason B 164       
Hamilton 192, Middletown 212       
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
RESULTS
Fairfield 154, Lakota East 169       
St. Xavier 173, Sycamore 174       
Oak Hills 160, Hamilton Badin 171       
Princeton 155, Roger Bacon 176       
Thursday, August 29, 2019
RESULTS
Princeton 188, Finneytown 216       
Friday, August 30, 2019
RESULTS
Mason at Van Buren       
Saturday, August 31, 2019
RESULTS
Mason at Van Buren       
Lakota East at Peg Bell Kirk Cup **score not reported**       
Sunday, September 1, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East at Peg Bell Kirk Cup **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota West, Fairmont at Fairmont Invitational **score not reported**       
Princeton 152, Winton Woods 230       
Oak Hills 172, Walnut Hills 186       
Badin 169, Colerain 194       
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
RESULTS
Colerain 191, Middletown 213       
Oak Hills 158, Hamilton Badin 174       
Princeton 178, Hamilton 179       
Thursday, September 5, 2019
RESULTS
Fairfield 163, Lakota West 176       
Princeton 170, Roger Bacon 191, Norwood 199, Purcell 205       
Saturday, September 7, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East at st. charles inv. **score not reported**       
Sunday, September 8, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills at Hadley       
Hamilton at Hadley Fall Classic **score not reported**       
Colerain at Hadley       
Lakota East at kiely cup **score not reported**       
Monday, September 9, 2019
RESULTS
Fairfield at Alter Invitational       
Mason at Alter       
Princeton 160, Walnut Hills 173       
Lakota West 161, Oak Hills 167       
Lakota East at kiely cup **score not reported**       
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
RESULTS
Fairfield 157, Kings 171       
Hamilton 178, Colerain 201       
Princeton 165, Norwood 183       
Oak Hills 158, Lasalle 163       
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
RESULTS
Princeton 193, Winton Woods 229, Purcell 234       
Thursday, September 12, 2019
RESULTS
Alumni 138, Oak Hills 162       
Princeton 178, Madeira 183       
Saturday, September 14, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota West at Springboro Invitational       
Lakota East at springboro **score not reported**       
Mason at Springboro       
Monday, September 16, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills at Beavercreek       
Lakota West at Beavercreek Invitational       
Fairfield at Beavercreek Invitational       
Harrison 163, Hamilton 179       
Princeton 164, Reading 223       
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
RESULTS
Princeton 143, Northwest 190       
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
RESULTS
Fairfield 147, Oak Hills 165       
Princeton 170, Roger Bacon 215       
Lakota West at Lebanon **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 19, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills 159, Colerain 210       
Saturday, September 21, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East at Upper Arlington INV **score not reported**       
Sunday, September 22, 2019
RESULTS
Princeton 179, Edgewood 185, Norwood 220       
Monday, September 23, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East at Akron Hoban Inv. **score not reported**       
Oak Hills 162, Harrison 168       
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills at GMC Championship       
Fairfield at GMC Tournament       
Hamilton at GMC Tournament       
Colerain at GMC Tourney       
Lakota East at gmc **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 26, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills at GMC Championship       
Colerain at GMC Tourney       
Hamilton at GMC Tournament       
Fairfield at GMC Tournament       
Lakota East at GMC **score not reported**       
Saturday, September 28, 2019
RESULTS
Fairfield at Best of the West       
Oak Hills at Best of the West       
Lakota East at dublin jerome inv. **score not reported**       
Colerain at Best of the West       
Monday, September 30, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills 164, Elder 171       
Lakota West at Anderson **score not reported**       
Fairfield 159, Talawanda 174       
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East at OHSAA Sectionals **score not reported**       
Colerain at Harrison **score not reported**       
Hamilton, Princeton at Ross **score not reported**       
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills at Sectionals       
Fairfield at Sectional Tournament       
Hamilton at Sectional Tournament       
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
RESULTS
Fairfield at District Tournament       
Lakota East at ohsaa districts **score not reported**       

Plato's Closet Buffalo Wings & Rings Creach Law Advance Transportation Systems, Inc.