Boys Golf - Schedule

Season:
Friday, August 3, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West 151, Hamilton 182       
Saturday, August 4, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West at Sycamore Invitational       
Fairfield at Sycamore Invitational       
Sunday, August 5, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota East at St. X       
Monday, August 6, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield 325, Oak Hills 326, Colerain 387, Hamilton 434       
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield at Anderson Invitational       
Lakota West at Anderson Invitational       
Lakota East at Oakwook       
Oak Hills 160, Colerain 214       
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
RESULTS
Monroe 182, Princeton 203       
Thursday, August 9, 2018
RESULTS
Princeton 186, Reading 233       
Friday, August 10, 2018
RESULTS
Princeton 186, norwood 230, Reading 233       
Monday, August 13, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West at Lakota East Invit.       
Fairfield at Lakota East Invitational       
Lakota East at East       
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills 155, Beechwood (KY) 170       
Hamilton 184, Middletown 238       
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
RESULTS
Colerain at Badin **score not reported**       
Kings 0, Hamilton 0       
Lakota West 169, Centerville 187       
Thursday, August 16, 2018
RESULTS
Mason 157, Oak Hills 171       
Monday, August 20, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills at Lasalle Inv       
Colerain at La Salle Invitational       
St. Xavier 151, Fairfield 163       
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
RESULTS
Princeton 187, Purcell 241       
Elder 143, Oak Hills 163, Lakota West 167, Colerain 186       
Cincinnati Country Day 194, Hamilton 197       
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
RESULTS
Middletown 17, Princeton 199       
Oak Hills 159, Hamilton Badin 176       
Thursday, August 23, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills 154, Hamilton 185       
Princeton 187, Norwood 231       
Monday, August 27, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield 156, Cincinnati Country Day 214       
Lakota East at centerville       
Princeton 180, Roger Bacon 183       
Oak Hills 159, Colerain 194       
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills 169, Colerain 199       
Princeton 187, Madeira 199       
Thursday, August 30, 2018
RESULTS
Mason 167, Lakota West 171, Fairfield 172       
Princeton 172, Purcell 232       
Sunday, September 2, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota East at Peg Bell Cup       
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
RESULTS
Middletown at Princeton **score not reported**       
Oak Hills 164, Taylor 195       
Lakota West at Fairmont       
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
RESULTS
Hamilton 0, Princeton 0, Middletown 0       
Thursday, September 6, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield 163, LaSalle 167       
Princeton 187, Northwest 220       
Sunday, September 9, 2018
RESULTS
Colerain at Hadley       
Monday, September 10, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield at Alter Invitational       
Princeton 184, Winton Woods 212       
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield 159, Kings 167       
Lakota East at kiely cup       
Hamilton 197, Colerain 205       
Princeton 184, Winton Woods 212       
Oak Hills 170, Lakota West 178       
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield 164, Lakota East 171       
Princeton 194, Finneytown 236       
Colerain at Middletown **score not reported**       
Thursday, September 13, 2018
RESULTS
Turpin 158, Fairfield 169       
Princeton 181, Madeira 186       
Oak Hills 168, Hamilton Badin 184       
Hamilton 177, Ross 179       
Saturday, September 15, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West at Springboro       
Lakota East at Springboro       
Sunday, September 16, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota East at Beavercreek       
Monday, September 17, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills at Beavercreek       
Fairfield at Beavercreek Invitational       
Lakota West at Beavercreek       
Princeton 197, Reading 231       
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
RESULTS
Princeton 169, Finneytown 223       
Oak Hills 164, Mason 173       
Lakota West 152, Kings 170       
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills 158, Fairfield 167       
Anderson 154, Lakota West 164       
Princeton 181, Edgewood 196       
Thursday, September 20, 2018
RESULTS
Lasalle 166, Oak Hills 172, Colerain 207       
Friday, September 21, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota East at Upper Arlington       
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield at GMC Tournament       
Hamilton at GMC Tournament       
Princeton at GMC       
Oak Hills at GMC Championship       
Lakota West at GMC Championship       
Lakota East at GMC       
Colerain at GMC Tourney       
Thursday, September 27, 2018
RESULTS
Princeton at GMC       
Oak Hills at GMC Championship       
Hamilton at GMC Tournament       
Fairfield at GMC Tournament       
Colerain at GMC Tourney       
Lakota East at GMC       
Lakota West at GMC Championship       
Saturday, September 29, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota East at Olentangy       
Sunday, September 30, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield at Best of the West       
Oak Hills at Best of the West       
Hamilton at Best of the West       
Colerain at Best of the West       
Monday, October 1, 2018
RESULTS
Elder 159, Oak Hills 166       
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
RESULTS
Lakota West at Sectional       
Lakota East at OHSAA Sectionals       
Ross 185, Hamilton 190, Princeton 203       
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
RESULTS
Oak Hills at Sectionals **score not reported**       
Hamilton at Sectionals       
Fairfield at Sectional Tournament       
Colerain at Harrison **score not reported**       
Thursday, October 4, 2018
RESULTS
Princeton at State Sectional       
Thursday, October 11, 2018
RESULTS
Fairfield at District Tournament       
Oak Hills at Districts       

Kenneth Lindsay - Allstate Agent Kenneth Lindsay - Allstate Agent Kroger Graduate Service Inc.