Football

Friday, August 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Hamilton 07:00 PM Schwarm Stadium
Mason at Kings 07:00 PM
Sycamore at Loveland 07:00 PM
Moeller at Middletown 07:00 PM Barnitz Stadium
Lakota East at Turpin 07:00 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Edgewood 07:00 PM Edgewood MS
Lebanon at Lakota East 07:00 PM
Loveland at Princeton 07:00 PM
Middletown at Springboro 07:00 PM Springboro
Kings at Sycamore 07:00 PM
Lakota West at West Clermont 07:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Hamilton 07:00 PM Schwarm Stadium
Oak Hills at Middletown 07:00 PM Barnitz Stadium
Oak Hills at Roger Bacon 07:00 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Fairfield 07:00 PM Fairfield
Hamilton at Lakota West 07:00 PM Firebird Stadium
Friday, September 25, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Hamilton 07:00 PM Schwarm Stadium
Lakota East at Middletown 07:00 PM Barnitz Stadium
Friday, October 2, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Colerain 07:00 PM Colerain
Hamilton at Oak Hills 07:00 PM Oak Hills HS
Friday, October 9, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Hamilton 07:00 PM Schwarm Stadium
Middletown at Princeton 07:00 PM Princeton
Friday, October 16, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Colerain 07:00 PM Colerain HS
Sycamore at Middletown 07:00 PM Barnitz Stadium
Friday, October 23, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Hamilton 07:00 PM Schwarm Stadium
Friday, October 30, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Middletown 07:00 PM Barnitz Stadium
Hamilton at Sycamore 07:00 PM Sycamore JHS


first financial bank Huntington Learning Center Stevens Mercy Health