Girls Volleyball

Friday, August 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Edgewood 07:00 PM Edgewood High School
Roger Bacon at Princeton 07:00 PM
Saturday, August 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Hamilton 10:15 AM Madeira Invitational
Walnut Hills at Lakota East 11:00 AM
Withrow at Middletown 12:00 PM
Milford at Sycamore 12:00 PM Sycamore
Oak Hills at Kings 01:00 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Roger Bacon at Fairfield 06:00 PM
Middletown at Finneytown 06:30 PM
Lakota West at Little Miami 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at Hamilton 06:00 PM Hamilton
Alter at Lakota East 06:00 PM
Princeton at Deer Park 06:30 PM
Colerain at Madeira 06:30 PM
Mason at St. Ursula 06:30 PM SUA
Thursday, August 27, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wyoming at Lakota West 06:00 PM
Goshen at Colerain 06:30 PM Colerain HS
Princeton at Indian Hill 06:30 PM
Mason at Ursuline Academy 06:30 PM UA
Saturday, August 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Taylor at Colerain 11:00 AM
Winton Woods at Hamilton 12:00 PM
Fairfield at Milford 12:00 PM
West Clermont at Oak Hills 12:00 PM
Monday, August 31, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Hughes 06:30 PM
Little Miami at Fairfield 07:00 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Northwest at Hamilton 06:00 PM Hamilton
New Richmond at Princeton 06:30 PM Princeton
Edgewood at Middletown 07:00 PM Middletown High School
Thursday, September 3, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Oak Hills 06:00 PM Oak Hills
Mason at Fairfield 06:30 PM FHS
Saturday, September 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Cincinnati Christian 12:00 PM
Lakota East at Loveland 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
CHCA at Lakota East 06:30 PM
Edgewood at Colerain 07:00 PM Colerain High School
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Franklin Senior High at Hamilton 06:00 PM Hamilton
Thursday, September 10, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Hamilton 06:00 PM Hamilton
Oak Hills at Mason 06:30 PM MHS
Saturday, September 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
St. Bernard at Princeton 11:30 AM
Colerain at Mariemont 12:00 PM
Hamilton at Purcell Marian 12:00 PM
Fairfield at Edgewood 12:30 PM Edgewood High School
Sycamore at Wyoming 02:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Wyoming 06:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Hamilton 06:00 PM Hamilton
Lakota West at Mason 07:00 PM MHS
Thursday, September 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Sycamore 06:00 PM Sycamore
Mason at Lakota East 07:00 PM LEHS
Saturday, September 19, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Kings 06:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Hamilton 06:00 PM Hamilton
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Mason 06:30 PM MHS
Thursday, September 24, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Sycamore 07:00 PM SHS
Saturday, September 26, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Madeira at Oak Hills 11:00 AM
Fairfield at McNicholas 12:00 PM
Lakota West at Walnut Hills 12:00 PM
Monday, September 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Hamilton 06:00 PM Hamilton
Mercy McAuley at Mason 07:00 PM Mason
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mount Notre Dame at Lakota West 06:00 PM Lakota West HS
Oak Hills at Summit Country Day 06:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Colerain 06:30 PM Colerain
Mason at Princeton 06:30 PM PHS
Monday, October 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Mount Healthy 06:15 PM Mount Healthy
Roger Bacon at Mason 06:30 PM
McNicholas at Oak Hills 06:30 PM
Princeton at Wyoming 06:30 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Cincinnati Christian at Fairfield 06:00 PM
Princeton at Seven Hills 06:00 PM
Summit Country Day at Colerain 06:30 PM
Mason at Middletown 06:30 PM Middletown
Thursday, October 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Hamilton 06:00 PM Hamilton
Colerain at Mason 06:30 PM MHS
Saturday, October 10, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Anderson 10:00 AM Anderson Tri
North College Hill at Princeton 11:30 AM
Monday, October 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Middletown 06:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Fairfield 06:00 PM Fairfield
Mount Notre Dame at Mason 06:30 PM Mason High School
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Harrison 07:00 PM Harrison
Thursday, October 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Milford 06:30 PM
Mason at Seton 07:00 PM Seton
Sycamore at West Clermont 07:00 PM
Saturday, October 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Turpin at Mason 12:00 PM


Graduate Service Inc. first financial bank Huntington Learning Center Stevens