Wrestling - Schedule

Season:
Saturday, December 1, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Nothwest Duals    8:30 AM Northwest High School
Saturday, December 8, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Raider Rumble    10:00 AM Ryle High School
Monday, December 10, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Winton Woods High School at Princeton    7:00 PM Princeton High School
Saturday, December 15, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Coaches Classic    9:00 AM Harrison
Sunday, December 16, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Coaches Classic    9:00 AM Harrison High School
Thursday, December 27, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at GMVWA Tournament    11:00 AM Nutter Center
Friday, December 28, 2018
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at GMVWA Tournament    11:00 AM Nutter Center
Friday, January 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Fairfield Invitational Wrestling Tournament    5:00 PM Fairfield High School
Saturday, January 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Fairfield Invitational Wrestling Tournament    9:30 AM Fairfield High School
Thursday, January 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Badin High School    5:30 PM Badin High School
Saturday, February 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at State Duals    TBA TBA
Saturday, February 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at GMC Tournament    9:30 AM TBA
Friday, February 22, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Sectional Tournament    5:00 PM TBA
Saturday, February 23, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Sectional Tournament    9:30 AM TBA
Friday, March 1, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at District Tournament    5:00 PM TBA
Saturday, March 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at District Tournament    9:30 AM TBA
Thursday, March 7, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at State Tournament    5:00 PM Schottenstein Center OSU
Friday, March 8, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at State Tournament    10:00 AM Schottenstein Center OSU
Saturday, March 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at State Tournament    10:00 AM Schottenstein Center OSU

Mercy Health Cincinnati Floor Dick's Sporting Goods Delhi Garden Center