Boys Bowling - Schedule

Friday, November 15, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills 2608, Taylor 1792        Match Details
Monday, November 18, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East 2703, Mason 2662        Match Details
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
RESULTS
Princeton 2426, Sycamore 2223        Match Details
Talawanda 2520, Lakota East 2451, Middletown Christian 2199        Match Details
Hamilton 2447, Harrison 2413        Match Details
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
RESULTS
Mason at lebanon **score not reported**       
Lakota East 2451, TURPIN 2265        Match Details
Thursday, November 21, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Talawanda    3:30 PM Oxford Lanes
Little Miami at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Hamilton at Northwest    4:00 PM Northwest Lanes
Middletown at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Sunday, November 24, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Big Blue Challenge    8:30 AM Game of Fairfield
Princeton at Big Blue Challange Boys    9:00 AM Fairfield Lanes
Mason at big blue    9:00 AM fairfield lanes
Middletown at Big Blue Challenge    9:00 AM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Hamilton at Big Blue Challenge    9:00 AM Game of Fairfield
Fairfield at Big Blue Classic    9:00 AM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Oak Hills at Big Blue    10:00 PM Fairfield Lanes
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Wyoming    3:30 PM Brentwood Bowl
Cincinnati Christian at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Oak Hills at Talawanda    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Monday, December 2, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Elder    3:30 PM S & S Western Bowl
Mason at Trotwood    3:30 PM mason Bowl
Colerain at Hamilton    3:30 PM Game of Fairfield
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Mason at Middletown    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Hamilton at Lakota East    4:00 PM Mason Bowl
Thursday, December 5, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Fairfield at Lebanon    3:30 PM Eastern Lanes
Middletown at Valley View    3:45 PM Strike Zone
Oak Hills at Sycamore    4:00 PM Crossgate
Monday, December 9, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Elder    3:30 PM Western
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Oak Hills    3:30 PM Western Bowl
Fairfield at Kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Sycamore at Middletown    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Mason at Hamilton    4:00 PM Game of Fairfield
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Fairfield    3:30 PM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Roger Bacon at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Middletown at Franklin    3:45 PM Strike Zone
Covington Catholic at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Hamilton at Lebanon    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Thursday, December 12, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Friday, December 13, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at LaSalle    3:30 PM Colerain Bowl
Saturday, December 14, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Holiday Classic    9:30 AM Western Bowl
Mason at Raider    10:00 AM Beaver-vue-Lanes
Oak Hills at Wright State Collegiate Classic    11:00 AM Beaver-vu Lanes
Middletown at Pioneer Baker Bash    12:00 PM Columbus Square Palace
Sunday, December 15, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Holiday    9:00 AM western bowl
Fairfield at Cincinnati Holiday Classic    9:00 AM S & S Western Bowl
Hamilton at Holiday Classic    9:00 AM Western Bowl
Colerain at Holiday Classic    9:00 AM Western
Oak Hills at Holiday Classic    10:00 AM Western Bowl
Monday, December 16, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lasalle at Mason    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Hamilton at Franklin    4:00 PM StrikeZone
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at St. X    3:30 PM Brentwood
Taylor at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Badin at Hamilton    4:00 PM Game of Fairfield
Oak Hills at Kings    4:00 PM Mason Bowl
Harrison at Middletown    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Colerain    3:30 PM Colerain Bowl
Middletown at New Miami    4:00 PM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Thursday, December 19, 2019
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Princeton at Norwood    3:30 PM Stones Lanes
Fenwick at Middletown    3:45 PM Eastern Lanes
Oak Hills at Northwest    4:00 PM Northwest Lanes
Thursday, January 2, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Warrior Tourney    TBA Marion Lanes
Friday, January 3, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Queen City Classic    6:00 PM Western Bowl
Sunday, January 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at BTS    7:30 AM fairfield lanes
Back To School Bash at Fairfield    8:30 AM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Colerain at Back To School Bash    8:30 AM Game of Fairfield
Princeton at Back to School Bash Boys    9:00 AM Fairfield Lanes
Oak Hills at Back to School Bash    9:00 AM Fairfield Lanes
Hamilton at Back To School Bash    9:00 AM Game of Fairfield
Middletown at Back to School Bash    10:00 AM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Monday, January 6, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Mason    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Hamilton at Elder    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lebanon at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Middletown at Hamilton    4:00 PM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Beavercreek at Fairfield    3:30 PM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Princeton at Lakota East    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Thursday, January 9, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Oak Hills at Colerain    3:30 PM Colerain Bowl
Middletown at Trotwood Madison    5:00 PM Capri Lanes
Saturday, January 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at lancer    8:15 AM northwest lanes
Middletown at Cov. Cath. Team Challenge    9:00 AM Super Bowl - Erlanger
Oak Hills at Lancer Baker Bash    9:00 AM Northwest Lanes
Colerain at Lancer Baker Bash    9:00 AM Northwest
Fairfield at Lancer Baker Bash    9:00 AM Northwest Lanes
Hamilton at Lancer Baker Bash    9:00 AM Northwest Lanes
Monday, January 13, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at batavia    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
St. Xavier at Fairfield    3:30 PM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Norwood at Middletown    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Oak Hills    3:30 PM Western Bowl
Princeton at Hamilton    4:00 PM Game of Fairfield
Lakota East at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
MOELLER at Lakota East    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Northwest at Colerain    3:30 PM Colerain Bowl
Lakota West at Middletown    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Thursday, January 16, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Sycamore    3:30 PM Crossgate
Hamilton at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Saturday, January 18, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at crusader    7:30 AM crossgate lanes
Colerain at Sweet 16 Shootout    12:00 PM Poelking South
Monday, January 20, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at baker    8:30 AM Beaver-vue-Lanes
Fairfield at Dayton Baker Bash    9:30 AM Beaver-Vu Lanes
Middletown at Baker Bash    10:30 AM Beaver-Vu Bowl
Hamilton at Talawanda    4:00 PM Oxford Lanes
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Colerain    3:30 PM Colerain Bowl
Taylor at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Lakota East    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Mason at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Lakota West at Colerain    3:30 PM Colerain Bowl
Middletown at Fairfield    4:00 PM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Thursday, January 23, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Hamilton at Winton Woods    4:00 PM Brentwood Bowl
Friday, January 24, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Mason    4:00 PM Mason Bowl
Saturday, January 25, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Boro Roll Off    9:00 AM Poelking South
Sunday, January 26, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Cardinal Classic    9:00 AM Colerain Bowl
Colerain at Cardinal Classic    9:00 AM Colerain Bowl
Fairfield at Cardinal Classic    9:30 AM Colerain Bowl
Princeton at Cardinal Classic    10:00 AM Colerain Bowl
Oak Hills at Cardinal Classic    10:00 AM Colerain Bowl
Middletown at Cardinal Classic    10:30 AM Colerain Bowl
Lakota East at CARDINAL CLASSIC    9:30 PM COLERAIN LANES
Monday, January 27, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Fairfield    3:30 PM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Harrison at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Winton Woods at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Colerain at Middletown    4:00 PM Eastern
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Lebanon    3:30 PM Eastern
Kettering Fairmont at Fairfield    3:30 PM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Finneytown at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Thursday, January 30, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown Christian at Middletown    3:30 PM Eastern Lanes
Mason at Sycamore    3:30 PM crossgate lanes
Lakota East at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Monday, February 3, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Mason    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Colerain at LaSalle    3:30 PM Colerain Bowl
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at elder    3:30 PM western bowl
Fairfield at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Sycamore at Hamilton    4:00 PM Game of Fairfield
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Seven Hills at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Colerain at Lakota East    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Thursday, February 6, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Princeton    4:00 PM Gilmore Lanes
Friday, February 7, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Lasalle    4:00 PM Colerain Bowl
Hamilton at Fairfield    4:00 PM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Monday, February 10, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Winton Woods    3:30 PM Brentwood Bowl
Oak Hills at Fairfield    3:30 PM Rollhouse (Game of Fairfield)
Talawanda at Middletown    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
KINGS HIGH SCHOOL at Lakota East    3:30 PM Mason Bowl
Ross at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Princeton at Oak Hills    4:00 PM Western Bowl
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Elder at Princeton    3:30 PM Gilmore Lanes
Colerain at Harrison    3:30 PM Harriosn
Ross at Hamilton    4:00 PM Game of Fairfield
Lakota East at Middletown    4:00 PM Eastern Lanes - Senior Night!
Thursday, February 13, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Lakota West    3:30 PM Gilmore lanes
Fairfield at Sycamore    3:30 PM Crossgate Lanes
Elder at Oak Hills    7:00 PM Western Bowl
Monday, February 17, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at kings    3:30 PM Mason Bowl

Dick's Sporting Goods Delhi Garden Center Plato's Closet Buffalo Wings & Rings