Chess

Thursday, October 24, 2019
RESULTS
Mason 5, Colerain 0
Lakota East 5, Middletown 0
Lakota West 5, Fairfield 0
Hamilton 5, Princeton 0
Sycamore 4, Oak Hills 1
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
RESULTS
Mason 5, Fairfield 0
Hamilton 4, Colerain 1
Lakota West 3, Sycamore 2
Princeton 5, Middletown 0
Oak Hills 4, Lakota East 1
Thursday, October 31, 2019
RESULTS
Colerain 2, Middletown 2
Lakota West 4, Lakota East 1
Mason 4, Hamilton 1
Oak Hills 4, Princeton 0
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
RESULTS
Hamilton 4, Fairfield 2
Sycamore 5, Lakota East 0
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
RESULTS
Mason 5, Middletown 0
Thursday, November 7, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota West 5, Colerain 0
Hamilton 4, Middletown 1
Lakota East 3, Fairfield 2
Mason 4, Oak Hills 0
Sycamore 5, Princeton 0
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East 4, Princeton 1
Mason 5, Lakota West 0
Fairfield 5, Middletown 0
Oak Hills 3, Hamilton 2
Sycamore 5, Colerain 0    Forfeit
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills 4, Colerain 1
Thursday, November 14, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota East 5, Colerain 0
Fairfield 4, Princeton 1
Lakota West 4, Hamilton 1
Sycamore 4, Mason 2
Oak Hills 3, Middletown 2
Monday, November 18, 2019
RESULTS
Sycamore 5, Fairfield 0
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
RESULTS
Mason 5, Lakota East 0
Lakota West 5, Middletown 0
Oak Hills 5, Fairfield 0
Princeton 4, Colerain 1
Sycamore 5, Hamilton 0
Thursday, November 21, 2019
RESULTS
Fairfield 3, Colerain 2
Hamilton 3, Lakota East 2
Mason 5, Princeton 0
Sycamore 5, Middletown 0
Lakota West 4, Oak Hills 1
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
RESULTS
Lakota West 4, Princeton 1
Monday, December 2, 2019
RESULTS
Oak Hills 4, Colerain 1
Middletown 4, Fairfield 1
Hamilton 4, Middletown 2
Mason 4, Lakota East 1
Lakota West 5, Princeton 0
Sycamore 4, Fairfield 0
Sycamore 3, Lakota West 2
Mason 5, Oak Hills 0
Hamilton 3, Lakota East 2
Princeton 3, Fairfield 2
Oak Hills 5, Hamilton 0
Lakota West 5, Colerain 0
Middletown 3, Colerain 2
Lakota East 5, Middletown 0
Mason 4, Sycamore 2
Hamilton 2, Princeton 2
Mason 3, Lakota West 2
Sycamore 4, Oak Hills 1
Lakota East 4, Fairfield 0
Mason 5, Hamilton 0
Colerain 3, Princeton 2
Fairfield 3, Colerain 2
Sycamore 5, Lakota East 0
Lakota West 4, Oak Hills 1
Princeton 4, Middletown 1


Delhi Garden Center Plato's Closet Buffalo Wings & Rings Creach Law