Boys Cross Country

Saturday, August 20, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at Preseason State Meet Fortress Trail Obertz, Ohio
Lakota West at Pre-State Fortress Obetz
Friday, August 26, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason at Moeller Invitational Mason, OH
Saturday, August 27, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at Lakota Invite VOA Park West Chester,Ohio
Fairfield at Lakota East Voice of America
Lakota West at Lakota East Classic VOA Park
Hamilton at 2022 Talawanda Brave Invitational Talawanda HS
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Hamilton at 2022 XC Arrow Invitational Preble Shawnee
Saturday, September 3, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Lebanon Lebanon High School
Princeton at Loveland Invite Brave Park Loveland ,Ohio
Mason at Loveland, Invitational Loveland, OH
Saturday, September 10, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at Mason Invite Corwin-Nixon Park Mason, Ohio
Lakota West at Mason INV - Our JV Mason, Ohio
Fairfield at Mason Corwin Nixon Park
Hamilton at Mason Invitational Corwin Nixon/Pine Hill Park
Lakota West at Attica Stars and Stripes Attica Seneca East
The Mason Invitational at Mason Mason, OH
Saturday, September 17, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Hamilton at 2022 Eaton Cross Country Invitational Fort St. Clair Park
Princeton at Eaton Invite Fort St. Claire Park Eaton, Ohio
Lakota West at Troy Under the Lights Troy Ohio
Fairfield at Troy Troy Memorial Stadium
Mason at Milford Invitational Milford, OH
Mason at Trinity Invitational Louisville, KY
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Hamilton at 2022 Franklin XC Invitational Franklin Community Park
Saturday, September 24, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton Open at Princeton Landmark Church Cincinnati,Ohio
Fairfield at Fairmont Indian Riffle Park
Lakota West at Kettering INV Kettering, Ohio
Mason at Princeton Invitational Cincinnati, OH
Mason at Culver Invitational Culver, IN
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Hamilton at Mount Healthy Cross Country Invitational Mount Healthy High School
Saturday, October 1, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at St. Xavier St. Xavier H.S.
Lakota West at Kings Duels Kings, Ohio
Fairfield at Centerville Centerville High School
Mason at Kings Duals Mason, OH
Mason at Nike Valley Invitational Terre Haute, IN
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Hamilton at Hamilton Tri-Meet 1766 Millville Ave.
Saturday, October 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Ross Ross High School
Lakota West at Anna INV Anna, Ohio
Saturday, October 15, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at GMC Voice of America
Lakota West at GMC VOA Park
Mason at GMC Championships West Chester, OH
Hamilton at GMC XC Championships Voice of America Park
Monday, October 17, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at GMC Championship VOA Park West Chester,Ohio
Saturday, October 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at District Championship Voice of America
Hamilton at District Championships Voice of America
Princeton at Districts Championships VOA Park West Chester District
Lakota West at Southwest District Meet VOA Park
Princeton at JV Districts Championships Loveland High School
Mason at District Championships West Chester, OH
Saturday, October 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at Regional Championships Troy, Ohio
Lakota West at Southwest Regionals Troy, Ohio
Mason at Regionals Championships Troy, OH
Saturday, November 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at State Championships Obertz, Ohio
Lakota West at OHSAA State Meet Fortress Obetz
Mason at State Championships Obetz, OH


Mike's Carwash Phelan Insurance Agency Jake Sweeney Automotive Rugby?