Boys Cross Country

Saturday, August 20, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Preseason State Meet Fortress Trail 09:00 AM Obertz, Ohio
Saturday, August 27, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Lakota Invite 09:00 AM VOA Park West Chester,Ohio
Saturday, September 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Loveland Invite 09:00 AM Brave Park Loveland ,Ohio
Saturday, September 10, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Mason Invite 09:00 AM Corwin-Nixon Park Mason, Ohio
Saturday, September 17, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Eaton Invite 10:00 AM Fort St. Claire Park Eaton, Ohio
Saturday, September 24, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton Open at Princeton 09:00 AM Landmark Church Cincinnati,Ohio
Saturday, October 8, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Ross Invite 09:00 AM Ross High School
Monday, October 17, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at GMC Championship 09:00 AM VOA Park West Chester,Ohio
Thursday, October 20, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Open JV Districts 10:00 AM Loveland High School
Saturday, October 22, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Districts Championships 10:00 AM VOA Park West Chester,Ohio
Saturday, October 29, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Regional Championships 09:00 AM Troy, Ohio
Saturday, November 5, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at State Championships 09:00 AM Obertz, Ohio


Kenneth Lindsay - Allstate Agent Cincinnati Floor Kroger Graduate Service Inc.