Boys Golf

Thursday, August 3, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Oak Hills at Beechwood Inv. Hickory Sticks GC
Friday, August 4, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Oak Hills at Connor Inv Kenton Co Willows
Mason at Mt. Vernon Chapel Hill Golf Club
Hamilton at Talawanda Invite Hueston Woods
Saturday, August 5, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Sycamore at Sycamore Blue Ash
Monday, August 7, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at East Inv Wetherington
Lakota West at Lakota East Invite
Mason at Lakota East Wetherington CC
Princeton at St. X Invitiational Glenview
Sycamore at Lakota East Wetherington
Tuesday, August 8, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at Allen East Invitational Colonial Golfers Club
Oak Hills 340 Hamilton 368 Neumann GC
Lakota West at Sycamore Invite
Wednesday, August 9, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at Anderson Invite
Mason at Anderson Stillmeadow CC
Sycamore at Anderson Invitational Stillmeadow CC
Oak Hills 333 Colerain 361 Neumann GC
Lakota East at Anderson Still Meadow
Thursday, August 10, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at Oakwood Dayton CC
St. X (B) 322 Oak Hills 329 Neumann GC
Friday, August 11, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at Blazer Invitational Highland Lake Golf Club
Mason at Tecumseh Windy Knoll
Saturday, August 12, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason at St. Xavier Maketewah CC
Lakota East at St. X Maketewah
Lakota East at Bishop Watterson Yorke
Monday, August 14, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at Elk Invite
Sycamore at St. X Hyde Park CC
Oak Hills 161 Taylor 166 Neumann GC
Hamilton at CCS Mill
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Hamilton 170 Middletown 240 Wildwood
Elder 150 Oak Hills 172 Colerain 178 Western Hills CC
Wednesday, August 16, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Hamilton at Talawanda Hueston Woods
Thursday, August 17, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
CHCA 171 Princeton 180 Glenview
Oak Hills 175 Elder 176 Hidden Valley
Mason 155 Lakota East 160 Grizzly
Saturday, August 19, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at Moeller Invite
Lakota East at Moeller Waldon
Monday, August 21, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at Boro Heatherwoode
Lakota West at Springboro Invite
Mason at Springboro Heatherwoode
Sycamore at Springboro Heatherwood
Tuesday, August 22, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Sycamore at Lakota East Wetherington
Saturday, August 26, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at Dublin Coffman INV CC of Murifield
Mason at Bellbrook Sugar Valley
Lakota West at Bellbrook Invite
Monday, August 28, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Taylor 169 Oak Hills 176 Neumann GC
Colerain 164 Hamilton 178 Indian Ridge
Hamilton 187 Badin 187 Walden Ponds
Mason 154 Lakota West 155 Shaker Run - Woodlands
Tuesday, August 29, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Sycamore at Anderson Blue Ash
Fairfield 156 Colerain 164 Fairfield South Trace
Wednesday, August 30, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Sycamore at Milford Blue Ash
Oak Hills 174 Hamilton Badin 177 Walden Ponds GC
Thursday, August 31, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Sycamore at Seven Hills TBD
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at Akron Hoban Portage CC
Colerain 167 Taylor 173 The Mill
Mason 152 Fairfield 168 Walden Ponds GC
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Sycamore at Lakota East Blue Ash
Hamilton 169 Ross 176 Indian Ridge
Lakota West 144 Fairfield 155 Fairfield South Trace
Lakota East 168 Princeton 193 Walden Pond
Tallawanda 167 Colerain 181 Hueston Woods
Thursday, September 7, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
St. Xavier 154 Princeton 198 Glenview
Sycamore at Kings Blue Ash
Saturday, September 9, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at David Christoff Memorial Reid Park
Sunday, September 10, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Oak Hills at Hadley Inv Glenview GC
Princeton at Hadley Invitational Glenview
Mason at Hadley Glenview
Colerain at Hadley Invitational Glenview
Monday, September 11, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at Alter Miami Valley
Mason at Kettering Alter Miami Valley CC
Oak Hills 165 Colerain 166 Miami View GC
Talawanda 146 Hamilton 171 Indian Ridge
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Sycamore at St. X Blue Ash
Colerain 168 Taylor 179 Neumann GC
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Oak Hills 171 Hamilton 187 Neumann GC
Mason 162 LaSalle 166 Shaker Run - Meadows
Thursday, September 14, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Hamilton 167 CCS 196 Indian Ridge
Lakota East at Springboro TBA
Saturday, September 16, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at Upper Arlington Scioto
Monday, September 18, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Sycamore at Loveland Oasis
Taylor 177 Princeton 190 Miami Whitewater
Lakota West 163 Oak Hills 175 Miami Whitewater Forest GC
Lakota East at Akron Hoban Brookside CC
Hamilton 167 Middletown 240 Indian Ridge
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at GMC Waldon
Oak Hills at GMC Championship Walden Ponds GC
Colerain at GMC Championship Walden Ponds GC
Princeton at GMC Conference Walden Ponds
Mason at GMC Tournament Day 1 Walden Ponds GC
Sycamore at GMC Championship Walden Ponds
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at gmc day 2 Waldon
Oak Hills at GMC Championship Walden Ponds GC
Colerain at GMC Championship Walden Ponds GC
Sycamore at CMC Championship Walden Ponds
Mason at GMC Tournament Day 2 Walden Ponds GC
Princeton at GMC Conference Walden Ponds
Thursday, September 21, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Colerain 168 Princeton 186 Miami Whitewater
Friday, September 22, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason at Bishop Watterson Clover Valley
Saturday, September 23, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at dublin jerome 9-23
Sunday, September 24, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Oak Hills at Best of the West Miami Whitewater Forest GC
Princeton at Best of the West Miami Whitewater
Colerain at Best of the West Miami Whitewater
Monday, September 25, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Sycamore at Lakota West / Turpin Ivy Hills
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Colerain 147 Badin 155 Potters Park
Oak Hills 177 Princeton 197 Miami Whitewater Forest GC
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Colerain 170 Princeton 184 Glenview
Oak Hills 166 Fairfield 174 Miami Whitewater Forest GC
Saturday, September 30, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Oak Hills at Monroe Inv Green Crest GC
Sunday, October 1, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at Akron Hoban Firestone CC
Monday, October 2, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Colerain 172 Hamilton 183 Miami Whitewater
Elder 167 Oak Hills 168 Miami Whitewater Forest GC
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Colerain at Harrison Miami Whitewater
Oak Hills 180 Ross 211 Miami Whitewater Forest GC
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Oak Hills at OHSAA Sections Miami Whitewater Forest GC
Colerain at OHSAA Sectional Miami Whitewater
Princeton at Sectionals Miami Whitewater
Thursday, October 5, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at OHSAA Sectional Glenview
Mason at Sectional Glenview
Sycamore at Sectionals Glenview
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Oak Hills at OHSAA Districts Heatherwoode
Mason at District Heatherwoode
Colerain at OHSAA District Heatherwoode
Thursday, October 12, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at OHSAA District Heatherwoode
Sycamore at Districts Heatherwood


first financial bank Stevens Mercy Health Delhi Garden Center