Boys Golf

Thursday, August 1, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Talawanda Invitational 08:30 AM Hueston Woods GC
Saturday, August 3, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Sycamore Invitational 12:30 PM Blue Ash Golf Course
Monday, August 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Lakota Invite 08:00 AM Shaker Run Golf Club
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore, Mason B at Fairfield 08:00 AM Fairfield South Trace Golf Course
Colerain at Oak Hills 11:00 AM Nuemann GC
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Anderson Invite 08:00 AM Stillmeadow Country Club
Colerain, Badin at Talawanda 10:00 AM Hueston Woods
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Lakota West TBA Walden Pond Golf Club
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Seven Hills 03:30 PM Blue Ash Golf Course
Colerain, Lakota West, Oak Hills at Elder 04:00 PM Western Hills CC
Saturday, August 24, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Best of the Southwest 02:30 PM Sugar Valley GC
Monday, August 26, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Saint X 04:00 PM Hyde Park golf & Country Club
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Hamilton 04:00 PM Indian Ridge
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Milford 03:30 PM Blue Ash Golf Course
Thursday, August 29, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Springboro 03:30 PM Blue Ash Golf Course
Tuesday, September 3, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Princeton 04:45 PM The Mill Course
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at GMC Championship 08:00 AM Walden Ponds GC
Sycamore at GMC Tournament TBA Walden Ponds Golf Club
Thursday, September 5, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at GMC Championship 08:00 AM Walden Ponds GC
Sycamore at GMC Tournament TBA Walden Ponds Golf Club
Sunday, September 8, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at The Hadley Memorial 01:30 PM Glenview GC
Monday, September 9, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
TBA at Colerain 04:10 PM Miami Whitewater GC
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Colerain 04:10 PM Miami Whitewater GC
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore, Mason B, Lasalle at Mason A 04:00 PM Shaker Run Golf Club
Saturday, September 14, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Best of the West TBA Miami Whitewater GC
Monday, September 16, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Colerain 04:40 PM Miami Whitewater GC
Tuesday, September 17, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Saint X 03:30 PM Blue Ash Golf Course
Colerain at Harrison 04:40 PM Miami Whitewater GC
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at OHSAA Sectional Tournament 08:00 AM Miami Whitewater GC
Monday, September 23, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Colerain 04:10 PM Miami WhitewaterGC
Sycamore at Turpin TBA Ivy Hills Country Club
Wednesday, September 25, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Sectional Tournament TBA Glenview Golf Course
Monday, September 30, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Badin 04:00 PM Walden Ponds GC
Tuesday, October 1, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Mason 03:30 PM Blue Ash Golf Course
Monday, October 7, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Districts Tournament TBA Pipestone Golf Club
Monday, October 14, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at State Tournament TBA NCR Country Club
Tuesday, October 15, 2024
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at State Tournament TBA NCR Country Club


Advance Transportation Systems, Inc. Dick's Sporting Goods Beacon Orthopedics & Sports Medicine Phelan Insurance Agency