Girls Golf

Tuesday, August 1, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at Beechwood Invitational Kenton County - Willows
Friday, August 4, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason at Panther Invite Blacklick Woods
Monday, August 7, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
East Invitational at Lakota East Wetherington Golf Club
Colerain at McAuley Miami Whitewater
Tuesday, August 8, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Oak Hills at Sycamore Invitational Walden Pond
Oak Hills at Bishop Fenwick Browns Run
Fairfield at Sycamore Walden
Lakota East at Sycamore Invitational Walden Ponds
Mason at Sycamore Invite Walden Ponds
Colerain at Harrison Robin's Nest
Lakota West at Sycamore Invitational Waldon Ponds
Sycamore at Sycamore Invitational Walden Ponds
Wednesday, August 9, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Fenwick Browns Run CC
Lakota West 191 Princeton 260 Glenview
Lakota West 191 Princeton 260 Glenview
Thursday, August 10, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason at Notre Dame Academy Invite Kenton County GC
Princeton 0 Tallawanda 219 Glenview
Lakota West at Anderson Hamilton Elks
Monday, August 14, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East 169 Talawanda 205 Oxford CC
Lakota West at Badin Indian Ridge
Oak Hills at Forest Hills Stillmeadow
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West 170 Fairfield 202 South Trace
Kings High School at Oak Hills Oxford CC
Wednesday, August 16, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield 207 Princeton 248 Walden Ponds
Thursday, August 17, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
CHCA 198 Princeton 243 Glenview
Lakota East 177 Madeira 188 TBD
Monday, August 21, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield 190 Harrison 210 Walden
Sycamore JV 171 Princeton 175 Tri County Golf Ranch
Colerain at Tallawanda Oxford CC
Tuesday, August 22, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East 180 Fairfield 212 Greencrest
Little Miami 123 Princeton 180 Tr County Golf Ranch
MND 169 Lakota West 174 Oak Hills 187 Greencrest
Wednesday, August 23, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West 167 Fenwick 184 Browns Run
Monday, August 28, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at Centerville Yankee Trace
Mason at Lady Elk Invitational Yankee Trace GC
Seton 181 Fairfield 195 Neuman
Tallawanda 218 Princeton 233 Oxford CC
Tuesday, August 29, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
fenwick 188 Fairfield 216 browns run
Wednesday, August 30, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Oak Hills 177 Fairfield 200 Walden Ponds
Thursday, August 31, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at Springboro Invitational Heatherwoode
Mason at Springboro Invite Heatherwoode GC
Seton 178 Oak Hills 189 Taylor 230 Neumann
Lakota West 171 Marimont 188 Little Miami
West Clermont 221 Princeton 249 Eagles Nest
Friday, September 1, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Oak Hills 174 Mercy McAuley 195 Neumann
Tuesday, September 5, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason 177 Fairfield 199 Walden
Madeira 184 Princeton 244 Glenview
Sycamore 156 Oak Hills 175 Walden Ponds
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East 195 Princeton 240 Walden Ponds
Thursday, September 7, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Fenwick 168 Fairfield 207 Walden
Lakota West 164 Lakota East 172 Elks Golf Club
Mercy-McAuley 194 Princeton 224 Indian Ridge
Oak Hills 169 harrison 185 Taylor 208 Neumann
Sycamore 151 Mason 184 Walden Ponds
Saturday, September 9, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Harrison Best of West Miamiwhitewater
Colerain at Best of the West Miami Whitewater
Oak Hills at Best of the West Miami Whitewater
Lakota West at Marcus Grant County CC
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
GMC 0 Fairfield 380 Walden
Colerain at GMC Championship Walden Ponds
Lakota East at GMC Tournament Walden Ponds
Lakota West at GMC Waldon Ponds
Mason at GMC Tournament Walden Ponds
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason at GMC Tournament Walden Ponds
GMC 0 Fairfield 393 Walden
Lakota East at GMC Tournament Walden Ponds
Lakota West at GMC Waldon Ponds
Colerain at GMC Championship Walden Ponds
Saturday, September 16, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Colerain at Princeton Glow Ball Tri County Golf Ranch
Monday, September 18, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield 200 HARRISON 219 INDIAN RIDGE
st ursula 173 Oak Hills 179 california
Tuesday, September 19, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield 203 Colerain 260 Walden Ponds
Sycamore 178 Lakota East 196 Shaker Run
Oak Hills 172 Princeton 225 Taylor 225 Miami Whitewater
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East 176 Oak Hills 180 GreenCrest
Colerain at West Clermont Tri County Golf Ranch
Thursday, September 21, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West 174 Fairfield 224 Elks
Lakota East at Mount Notre Dame Clovernook
Monday, September 25, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason at Dublin Jerome Invite Darby Creek GC
Colerain at Oak Hills Potters Park
Tuesday, September 26, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Oak Hills Miami Whitewater
Princeton at Colerain Miami Whitewater
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at Lebanon Harmon Golf Course
Thursday, September 28, 2023
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota East at Little Miami Belwood C.C.
Colerain at Harrison Circling Hills
Middletown 0 Lakota West 192 Princeton 245 Hamilton Elks


Plato's Closet Buffalo Wings & Rings Creach Law Advance Transportation Systems, Inc.