Girls Tennis - Schedule

Monday, August 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Anderson 10:00 AM AHS
Talawanda at Princeton 02:00 PM Princeton
Seton at Fairfield 04:00 PM
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Oak Hills 10:00 AM OHHS
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Kings 10:00 AM KHS
Harrison at Princeton 03:00 PM Princeton
Middletown at Waynesville 04:00 PM Waynesville
Thursday, August 12, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Carrollton at Middletown 04:00 PM Middletown HS
Northwest at Princeton 04:00 PM Princeton
Turpin at Sycamore 04:00 PM
Friday, August 13, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at SUA B 04:00 PM Lunken
Saturday, August 14, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Seton 10:00 AM PAC
Sunday, August 15, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Magnificat at Sycamore 04:00 PM
Monday, August 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Fairfield    postseason 04:00 PM
Norwood at Middletown 04:00 PM Middletown HS
Princeton at SUA B 04:00 PM Princeton
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore B at Fairfield 04:00 PM
Middletown at Middletown Madison 04:00 PM Middletown Madison
Oak Hills at Wyoming 04:00 PM WHS
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Mt. Healthy 04:00 PM Mt. Healthy
Colerain at Princeton 04:00 PM Princeton
St. Ursula at Sycamore 04:00 PM
Thursday, August 19, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Hamilton 04:00 PM Hamilton
Oak Hills at Lakota East 04:00 PM LEHS
Middletown at Mason 04:00 PM Mason Middle
CCD at Princeton 04:00 PM Princeton
Lakota West at Sycamore 04:00 PM
Monday, August 23, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hills at Oak Hills 04:00 PM OHHS
Sycamore at Ursuline 04:00 PM
Middletown at Xenia 04:00 PM Xenia (Fairgrounds?)
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Hamilton 04:00 PM HHS
Fairfield at Mason 04:00 PM Mason
Princeton at Middletown 04:00 PM Middletown HS
Colerain at Sycamore 04:00 PM
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Mercy McAuley 04:00 PM Princeton
Turpin at Oak Hills 04:00 PM OHHS
Middletown at Valley View 04:00 PM
Thursday, August 26, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Colerain 04:00 PM Colerain HS
Princeton at Fairfield 04:00 PM
Sycamore at Lakota East 04:00 PM
Saturday, August 28, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at New Albany 09:30 AM
Sycamore at Hoover 11:30 AM NAHS
Monday, August 30, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Edgewood 04:00 PM Edgewood HS
Sycamore at Mariemont 04:00 PM
Ursuline at Oak Hills 04:00 PM OHHS
MND at Princeton 04:00 PM Princeton
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Fairfield 04:00 PM
Princeton at Oak Hills 04:00 PM OHHS
Middletown at Sycamore 04:00 PM Sycamore HS
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Milford at Fairfield 04:00 PM
Thursday, September 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Colerain 04:00 PM CHS
Sycamore at Hamilton 04:00 PM
Fairfield at Middletown 04:00 PM Middletown HS
Lakota West at Princeton 04:00 PM Princeton
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Bellbrook 04:00 PM BHS
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
MND at Fairfield 04:00 PM
Harrison at Middletown 04:00 PM Middletown HS
Thursday, September 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Lakota East 04:00 PM Lakota East
Middletown at Oak Hills 04:00 PM Oak Hills HS
Fairfield at Sycamore 04:00 PM
Saturday, September 11, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Urs/NA/DJ Dbls at Sycamore 10:00 AM
Monday, September 13, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at CHCA 04:00 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Mason 04:00 PM
Lakota West at Middletown 04:00 PM Middletown HS
Hamilton at Princeton 04:00 PM Princeton
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Ross 04:00 PM TBD
Oak Hills at St. Ursula 04:00 PM Lunken
Thursday, September 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Fairfield 04:00 PM
Lakota East at Fairfield 04:00 PM
Monday, September 20, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Oak Hills 04:00 PM OHHS
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Lakota East 04:00 PM Lakota East
Fairfield at Lakota West 04:00 PM
Princeton at Mason 04:00 PM Mason
Oak Hills at Sycamore 04:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Talawanda at Fairfield 04:00 PM
Blanchester at Middletown 04:00 PM Middletown HS
Sycamore at Princeton 04:00 PM Princeton
Thursday, September 23, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at GCTCA Coaches Classic 04:00 PM TBD
Hamilton at Middletown 04:00 PM Middletown (Date needs moved)
Saturday, September 25, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at GCTCA Coaches Classic 08:00 AM TBD
Monday, September 27, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Centerville at Sycamore 04:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mariemont at Oak Hills 04:00 PM OHHS


Creach Law Advance Transportation Systems, Inc. Dick's Sporting Goods Kenneth Lindsay - Allstate Agent