Girls Basketball

Friday, November 20, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy at Fairfield   Canceled
Lebanon 74, Hamilton 32 Box Score
Saturday, November 21, 2020
RESULTS
Miamisburg 86, Middletown 21 Box Score
Harrison 37, Colerain 35 Box Score
Mason at Journey To the Tourney   Canceled
Sunday, November 22, 2020
RESULTS
Mason at Journey to the Tourney   Canceled
Monday, November 23, 2020
RESULTS
Princeton 76, St. Ursula 48 Box Score
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
RESULTS
Colerain 49, Alter 40 Box Score
Mason 75, Wilmington 22 Box Score
Loveland 40, Lakota East 38 Box Score
Sycamore 39, Mercy McAuley 24 Box Score
Oak Hills 49, West Clermont 44 Box Score
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
RESULTS
Harrison 65, Middletown 14 Box Score
Saturday, November 28, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy at Lakota East   Canceled
Oak Hills 39, Mercy McAuley 32 Box Score
Monday, November 30, 2020
RESULTS
Princeton 71, Oak Hills 46 Box Score
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota West 78, Hamilton 26 Box Score
Mason 70, Oak Hills 45 Box Score
Saturday, December 5, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota East 45, Hamilton 31 Box Score
Mason 68, Lakota West 66 Box Score
Monday, December 7, 2020
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 70, Colerain 60 Box Score
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
RESULTS
Princeton 69, Lakota West 52 Box Score
Colerain 55, Oak Hills 35 Box Score
Thursday, December 10, 2020
RESULTS
Sycamore 61, Hamilton 26 Box Score
Saturday, December 12, 2020
RESULTS
Sycamore 38, Oak Hills 36 Box Score
Lakota West 79, Colerain 62 Box Score
Princeton 56, Lakota East 35 Box Score
Monday, December 14, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown at Dunbar   PPD
Lakota West 56, Sycamore 44 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 71, Princeton 44 Box Score
Seton 57, Fairfield 16 Box Score
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
RESULTS
Colerain 72, Hamilton 23 Box Score
Lakota West 84, Fairfield 32 Box Score
Lakota East 85, Middletown 12 Box Score
Saturday, December 19, 2020
RESULTS
Oak Hills 54, Fairfield 49 Box Score
Lakota East 36, Colerain 33 Box Score
Lakota West 89, Middletown 19 Box Score
Princeton 58, Hamilton 38 Box Score
Mason 52, Sycamore 40 Box Score
Monday, December 21, 2020
RESULTS
Sycamore 51, Little Miami 41 Box Score
Springboro 54, Lakota East 40 Box Score
Milford 62, Fairfield 35 Box Score
Mason 81, Middletown 8 Box Score
Turpin 74, Oak Hills 44 Box Score
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
RESULTS
Hamilton at Winton Woods   Canceled
Mason 40, Ursuline Academy 33 Box Score
Colerain 86, Middletown 23 Box Score
Mercy McAuley 51, Lakota East 43 Box Score
Monday, December 28, 2020
RESULTS
Sycamore 39, Lakota East 34 Box Score
Middletown at Winton Woods   PPD
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
RESULTS
Fairmont 63, Fairfield 51 Box Score
Lakota West 69, Mercy McAuley 44 Box Score
Harrison 58, Oak Hills 43 Box Score
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 54, Fairfield 36 Box Score
Sycamore 81, Middletown 18 Box Score
Lakota West 66, Fairmont 23 Box Score
Colerain 43, Mount Healthy 32 Box Score
Saturday, January 2, 2021
RESULTS
West Clermont 42, Lakota East 33 Box Score
Colerain 56, Fairfield 38 Box Score
Monday, January 4, 2021
RESULTS
Princeton 50, Colerain 46 Box Score
Seton 50, Oak Hills 35 Box Score
West Clermont 67, Fairfield 47 Box Score
Loveland 48, Sycamore 36 Box Score
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
RESULTS
Hamilton 49, Middletown 29 Box Score
Lakota West 70, Oak Hills 49 Box Score
Lakota East 58, Fairfield 26 Box Score
Princeton 54, Sycamore 41 Box Score
Saturday, January 9, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 75, Hamilton 32 Box Score
Mason 73, Oak Hills 24 Box Score
Colerain 90, Middletown 18 Box Score
Sycamore 46, Lakota East 33 Box Score
Monday, January 11, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 77, Hamilton 24 Box Score
Oak Hills 58, Middletown 18 Box Score
Sycamore at Fairfield   Canceled
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 56, Lakota East 50 Box Score
Oak Hills 49, Hamilton 32 Box Score
Princeton 90, Middletown 19 Box Score
Colerain 40, Sycamore 26 Box Score
Thursday, January 14, 2021
RESULTS
Hamilton at Winton Woods   Canceled
Friday, January 15, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 50, Oak Hills 36 Box Score
Saturday, January 16, 2021
RESULTS
Oak Hills 58, Unioto 44 Box Score
Eastern 35, Sycamore 34 Box Score
Centerville 64, Princeton 52 Box Score
Mason 58, Colerain 34 Box Score
Lakota West 74, Circleville 43 Box Score
Sunday, January 17, 2021
RESULTS
Monroe 42, Lakota East 37 Box Score
Princeton 56, Trotwood-Madison 42 Box Score
Lakota West 47, Sidney 41 Box Score
Monday, January 18, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 62, Springboro 55 Box Score
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore 45, Hamilton 20 Box Score
Colerain 38, Oak Hills 25 Box Score
Lakota East at Mason   Canceled
Fairfield at Middletown   Canceled
Lakota West 49, Princeton 37 Box Score
Thursday, January 21, 2021
RESULTS
Ross 42, Hamilton 34 Box Score
Saturday, January 23, 2021
RESULTS
Colerain at Fairfield   Canceled
Hamilton at Lakota East   Canceled
Mason 59, Lakota West 50 Box Score
Princeton 36, Oak Hills 22 Box Score
Sycamore 82, Middletown 5 Box Score
Monday, January 25, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 75, Middletown 38 Box Score
Harrison 35, Hamilton 28 Box Score
Ursuline Academy at Lakota East   Canceled
Springboro 50, Lakota West 36 Box Score
Colerain 48, Seton 26 Box Score
Mason 51, Princeton 43 Box Score
Lebanon 59, Sycamore 43 Box Score
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 93, Middletown 14 Box Score
Princeton 63, Hamilton 28 Box Score
Lakota East at Colerain   Canceled
Oak Hills 48, Fairfield 31 Box Score
Mason 46, Sycamore 27 Box Score
Thursday, January 28, 2021
RESULTS
Woodward 53, Middletown 28 Box Score
Fairfield 53, Hamilton 34 Box Score
Saturday, January 30, 2021
RESULTS
Oak Hills 73, Middletown 22 Box Score
Mason 61, Hamilton 26 Box Score
Lakota East 60, Princeton 51 Box Score
Lakota West 49, Colerain 36 Box Score
Sycamore 41, Fairfield 27 Box Score
Monday, February 1, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 59, Lakota East 47 Box Score
Talawanda 50, Hamilton 39 Box Score
Lakota West 55, Ursuline Academy 51 Box Score
Colerain 80, Ross 19 Box Score
Princeton 66, Fairfield 26 Box Score
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
RESULTS
Colerain 57, Hamilton 22 Box Score
Lakota East 64, Middletown 22 Box Score
Sycamore 54, Oak Hills 40 Box Score
Lakota West 72, Fairfield 30 Box Score
Mason 37, Princeton 29 Box Score
Thursday, February 4, 2021
RESULTS
Mason at Fairfield   Canceled
Saturday, February 6, 2021
RESULTS
Hamilton 58, Middletown 43 Box Score
Lakota West 70, Oak Hills 41 Box Score
Mason 56, Colerain 45 Box Score
Lakota East 64, Fairfield 41 Box Score
Sycamore 44, Princeton 29 Box Score
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
RESULTS
St. Ursula 53, Oak Hills 47    postseason Box Score
Princeton 64, Hamilton 25    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore at Fairfield   Canceled
Thursday, February 11, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 92, Withrow 16    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 13, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 55, Fairfield 25    postseason Box Score
Little Miami 48, Sycamore 39    postseason Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 78, Middletown 8    postseason Box Score
Colerain 57, Harrison 44    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
RESULTS
Princeton 56, St. Ursula 43    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 46, Seton 29    postseason Box Score
Lakota West 64, Kings 58    postseason Box Score
Thursday, February 18, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 56, Edgewood 43    postseason Box Score
Colerain 51, Little Miami 35    postseason Box Score
Monday, February 22, 2021
RESULTS
Princeton 62, Monroe 29    postseason Box Score
Mason 55, Lakota West 25    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 54, Colerain 43    postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 27, 2021
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 56, Lakota East 22    postseason Box Score
Mason 60, Springboro 44    postseason Box Score
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
RESULTS
Wayne 55, Mason 51    postseason Box Score


Delhi Garden Center Plato's Closet Buffalo Wings & Rings Creach Law