Boys Lacrosse - Schedule

Friday, March 19, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 20, Kings 5 Box Score
Saturday, March 20, 2021
RESULTS
Indianapolis Cathedral 15, Mason 5 Box Score
Lakota East 16, Pickerington North 8 Box Score
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 20, Walnut Hills 1 Box Score
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller 9, Mason 6 Box Score
Fairfield 10, Archbishop McNicholas 4 Box Score
Sycamore 17, Kings 1 Box Score
Milford 11, Lakota East 6 Box Score
St. Xavier 15, Lakota West 8 Box Score
Friday, March 26, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 17, Northmont 2 Box Score
Kings 10, Oak Hills 7 Box Score
Sycamore 9, Loveland 8 Box Score
Saturday, March 27, 2021
RESULTS
Olentangy Orange 8, Lakota East 7 Box Score
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 19, Edgewood 1 Box Score
Sycamore 8, Mariemont 7 Box Score
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
RESULTS
Loveland 9, Lakota East 6 Box Score
Thursday, April 1, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 18, Fairfield 3 Box Score
Sycamore 10, Lakota West 5 Box Score
Mason 16, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Friday, April 2, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 13, Lebanon 4 Box Score
Saturday, April 3, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore 10, Hilliard Davidson 3 Box Score
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 17, Oak Hills 3 Box Score
Sycamore 14, Fairfield 4 Box Score
Mason 11, Lakota West 7 Box Score
Thursday, April 8, 2021
RESULTS
Oak Hills 8, Fairfield 7 Box Score
Lakota West 6, Lakota East 5    Overtime Box Score
Sycamore 7, Mason 5 Box Score
Friday, April 9, 2021
RESULTS
Oak Hills 7, Anderson 6 Box Score
Fairfield 17, Little Miami 7 Box Score
Saturday, April 10, 2021
RESULTS
Upper Arlington 13, Mason 3 Box Score
Monday, April 12, 2021
RESULTS
Oak Hills at Cincinnati Country Day   score not reported
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 13, Kings 5 Box Score
Indian Hill 11, Sycamore 4 Box Score
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller 16, Lakota West 6 Box Score
Springboro 11, Mason 3 Box Score
Thursday, April 15, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore 8, Lakota East 4 Box Score
Lakota West 19, Oak Hills 3 Box Score
Mason 15, Fairfield 4 Box Score
Friday, April 16, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore 12, Lebanon 4 Box Score
Saturday, April 17, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 20, Lebanon 4 Box Score
Monday, April 19, 2021
RESULTS
Springboro 9, Sycamore 4 Box Score
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 17, Fairfield 2 Box Score
Sycamore 10, Oak Hills 3 Box Score
Mason 13, Lakota East 3 Box Score
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
RESULTS
Oak Hills 12, Wyoming 6 Box Score
Thursday, April 22, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 19, Fairfield 6 Box Score
Mason 10, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Lakota West 12, Sycamore 5 Box Score
Friday, April 23, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 16, Summit Country Day 4 Box Score
Saturday, April 24, 2021
RESULTS
Milford 13, Lakota West 7 Box Score
Mason 7, Olentangy Liberty 3 Box Score
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore 14, Fairfield 1 Box Score
Lakota East 8, Oak Hills 5 Box Score
Thursday, April 29, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 7, Oak Hills 6 Box Score
Lakota East 9, Lakota West 8 Box Score
Mason 7, Sycamore 1 Box Score
Saturday, May 1, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 8, Elder 3 Box Score
Mason 8, St. Xavier 5 Box Score
Centerville 4, Lakota West 3    Overtime Box Score
Monday, May 3, 2021
RESULTS
Elder 8, Sycamore 7    Overtime Box Score
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 14, Taylor 3 Box Score
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 14, Oak Hills 4 Box Score
Thursday, May 6, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore 7, Lakota East 5 Box Score
Mason 15, Fairfield 4 Box Score
Friday, May 7, 2021
RESULTS
Indianapolis Cathedral 10, Mason 7 Box Score
Saturday, May 8, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 13, Madeira 5 Box Score
St. Xavier 12, Mason 7 Box Score
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore 14, Oak Hills 5 Box Score
Mason 9, Lakota East 3 Box Score
Lakota West 17, Fairfield 4 Box Score
Friday, May 14, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 7, Mason 5 Box Score
Saturday, May 15, 2021
RESULTS
Oak Hills 14, Fairfield 13    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 15, Kings 6    postseason Box Score
Mason 15, Miamisburg 5    postseason Box Score
Milford 14, Sycamore 13    postseason Box Score
Lakota East 12, Lebanon 6    postseason Box Score
Friday, May 21, 2021
RESULTS
Springboro 16, Lakota East 3    postseason Box Score
Mason 10, Milford 9    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Saturday, May 22, 2021
RESULTS
Moeller 16, Lakota West 4    postseason Box Score


Mercy Health Kenneth Lindsay - Allstate Agent Delhi Garden Center Plato's Closet