Girls Lacrosse - Schedule

Tuesday, March 16, 2021
RESULTS
Beavercreek 12, Lakota East 7
Saturday, March 20, 2021
RESULTS
Mercy McAuley 9, Oak Hills 2 Box Score
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 14, Fenwick 3 Box Score
Seton 16, Oak Hills 1 Box Score
Mason 14, Springboro 9 Box Score
Thursday, March 25, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 18, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Ursuline Academy 9, Lakota West 8 Box Score
Saturday, March 27, 2021
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 8, Lakota East 6 Box Score
Mason 11, Thomas Worthington 10    Overtime Box Score
Seton 14, Fairfield 5 Box Score
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
RESULTS
Loveland 13, Sycamore 9 Box Score
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
RESULTS
Lebanon 20, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 3, 2021
RESULTS
Loveland 16, Lakota West 3 Box Score
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore 20, Fairfield 3 Box Score
Mason 20, Lakota West 6 Box Score
Lakota East 17, Oak Hills 6 Box Score
Thursday, April 8, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 19, Sycamore 4 Box Score
Lakota West 20, Lakota East 12 Box Score
Oak Hills 3, Fairfield 2
Saturday, April 10, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 22, Mount Notre Dame 1 Box Score
New Albany 14, Sycamore 9 Box Score
Monday, April 12, 2021
RESULTS
Miamisburg 12, Lakota East 10 Box Score
Seven Hills 12, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 9, Northmont 4 Box Score
Lakota West 17, Centerville 4 Box Score
Mariemont 18, Sycamore 10 Box Score
Mason 19, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 15, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 18, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Sycamore 16, Lakota East 5 Box Score
Friday, April 16, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 22, Summit Country Day 1 Box Score
Saturday, April 17, 2021
RESULTS
Upper Arlington 13, Sycamore 7 Box Score
Lakota East 15, Milford 11 Box Score
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 18, Lakota East 9 Box Score
Lakota West 15, Fairfield 2 Box Score
Sycamore 19, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 22, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 15, Fairfield 3 Box Score
Mason 13, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Sycamore 14, Lakota West 3 Box Score
Friday, April 23, 2021
RESULTS
Upper Arlington 15, Mason 7 Box Score
Saturday, April 24, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 14, Westerville South 12 Box Score
Fairfield 10, Marysville 2 Box Score
Monday, April 26, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 17, Carroll 3 Box Score
Mason 22, Lakota West 7 Box Score
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 13, Oak Hills 2 Box Score
Sycamore 16, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 29, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 8, Oak Hills 2 Box Score
Lakota West 13, Lakota East 9 Box Score
Sycamore 8, Mason 6 Box Score
Saturday, May 1, 2021
RESULTS
Thomas Worthington 12, Sycamore 8 Box Score
New Albany 18, Mason 11 Box Score
Fairfield 12, Centerville 11 Box Score
Lakota East 16, Lebanon 7 Box Score
Monday, May 3, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 22, Fairfield 3 Box Score
Lakota East 15, Northmont 4 Box Score
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
RESULTS
Sacred Heart (KY) 15, Sycamore 12 Box Score
Thursday, May 6, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore 19, Lakota East 10 Box Score
Lakota West 14, Oak Hills 1 Box Score
Mason 23, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Saturday, May 8, 2021
RESULTS
Mason 18, Olentangy 4 Box Score
Monday, May 10, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 15, Fairfield 5 Box Score
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 18, Fairfield 4 Box Score
Mason 18, Lakota East 3 Box Score
Sycamore 14, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore 18, Lakota West 3 Box Score
Thursday, May 13, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 21, CHCA 16 Box Score
Mason 18, Mariemont 14 Box Score
Friday, May 14, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore 11, Dublin Jerome 10    Overtime Box Score
Springboro 12, Lakota West 5 Box Score
Monday, May 17, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 20, Milford 7    postseason Box Score
Mason 25, Little Miami HS 2    postseason Box Score
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 16, Anderson 4    postseason Box Score
Sycamore 20, Fairfield 2    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 20, 2021
RESULTS
Kings 12, Lakota West 11    postseason Box Score
Mason 25, St. Ursula 1    postseason Box Score
Friday, May 21, 2021
RESULTS
Loveland 23, Lakota East 5    postseason Box Score
Sycamore 15, Walnut Hills 5    postseason Box Score
Monday, May 24, 2021
RESULTS
Loveland 18, Sycamore 9    postseason Box Score
Mason 21, Kings 7    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 27, 2021
RESULTS
Loveland 11, Mason 10    postseason Box Score


Kenneth Lindsay - Allstate Agent Cincinnati Floor Kroger Graduate Service Inc.