Football - Schedule

Thursday, August 18, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 41, Wayne 24 Box Score
Friday, August 19, 2022
RESULTS
Princeton 61, Anderson 36 Box Score
La Salle 17, Colerain 13 Box Score
Kings 34, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Centerville 9, Lakota East 6 Box Score
Lakota West 16, St. Xavier 13 Box Score
Lincoln 9, Mason 7 Box Score
Middletown 47, Loveland 33 Box Score
Oak Hills 31, Turpin 20 Box Score
Hamilton 28, West Clermont 9 Box Score
Friday, August 26, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 28, Hamilton 7 Box Score
Lakota West 49, Lakota East 6 Box Score
Fairfield 42, Middletown 14 Box Score
Princeton 28, Colerain 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 15, Sycamore 13 Box Score
Friday, September 2, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 34, Colerain 7 Box Score
Princeton 71, Lakota East 0 Box Score
Mason 23, Oak Hills 3 Box Score
Hamilton 17, Middletown 0 Box Score
Lakota West 59, Sycamore 7 Box Score
Friday, September 9, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 32, Colerain 6 Box Score
Fairfield 41, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Princeton 26, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Lakota West 31, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Lakota East 14, Middletown 13 Box Score
Friday, September 16, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 21, Hamilton 7 Box Score
Mason 10, Middletown 7 Box Score
Fairfield 45, Oak Hills 17 Box Score
Lakota West 31, Princeton 7 Box Score
Colerain 31, Sycamore 21 Box Score
Friday, September 23, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 21, Lakota East 6 Box Score
Lakota West 38, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Middletown 28, Sycamore 24 Box Score
Colerain 22, Oak Hills 17 Box Score
Saturday, September 24, 2022
RESULTS
Princeton 28, Fairfield 14 Box Score
Friday, September 30, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown 20, Colerain 18 Box Score
Fairfield 34, Hamilton 13 Box Score
Lakota West 37, Mason 7 Box Score
Princeton 42, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Lakota East 21, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Friday, October 7, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota West 38, Fairfield 31 Box Score
Colerain 14, Lakota East 3 Box Score
Mason 38, Sycamore 13 Box Score
Oak Hills 14, Hamilton 7 Box Score
Princeton 42, Middletown 14 Box Score
Friday, October 14, 2022
RESULTS
Colerain 21, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 13, Lakota East 10 Box Score
Mason 30, Fairfield 7 Box Score
Lakota West 33, Middletown 7 Box Score
Princeton 42, Sycamore 7 Box Score
Friday, October 21, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 27, Lakota East 19 Box Score
Hamilton 28, Sycamore 14 Box Score
Lakota West 31, Colerain 14 Box Score
Oak Hills 7, Middletown 0 Box Score
Mason 10, Princeton 7 Box Score
Friday, October 28, 2022
RESULTS
Elder 49, Middletown 7    Postseason Box Score
St. Xavier 42, Fairfield 28    Postseason Box Score
Lakota West 43, Lebanon 0    Postseason Box Score
Moeller 39, Hamilton 14    Postseason Box Score
Princeton 43, West Clermont 6    Postseason Box Score
Springboro 42, Oak Hills 10    Postseason Box Score
Mason 14, Colerain 7    Postseason Box Score
Friday, November 4, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota West 35, Princeton 0    Postseason Box Score
Mason 29, Springboro 26    Postseason Box Score
Friday, November 11, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota West 30, Elder 10    Postseason Box Score
Moeller 24, Mason 16    Postseason Box Score
Friday, November 18, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller 38, Lakota West 20    Postseason Box Score


Mike's Carwash Phelan Insurance Agency Jake Sweeney Automotive Rugby?