Girls Soccer - Schedule

Friday, August 12, 2022
RESULTS
Milford 8, Colerain 1 Box Score
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
RESULTS
Turpin 7, Hamilton 1 Box Score
Thursday, August 18, 2022
RESULTS
Oak Hills 2, West Clermont 1 Box Score
Saturday, August 20, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 2, West Clermont 0 Box Score
St. Ursula 5, Mason 0 Box Score
Colerain 4, Northwest 1 Box Score
Turpin 2, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Kings 1, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Monday, August 22, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 4, Hamilton 1 Box Score
Middletown 2, Carlisle 1 Box Score
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 4, Colerain 1 Box Score
Lakota West 3, Ursuline Academy 1 Box Score
Talawanda 4, Princeton 1 Box Score
St. Ursula 6, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Seton 9, Fairfield 2 Box Score
Springboro 3, Lakota East 1 Box Score
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
RESULTS
Miamisburg 11, Hamilton 1 Box Score
Thursday, August 25, 2022
RESULTS
West Clermont 7, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Colerain 5, Talawanda 0 Box Score
Lakota East 1, Anderson 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 3, Ursuline Academy 0 Box Score
Milford 7, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Saturday, August 27, 2022
RESULTS
New Albany 4, Lakota West 1 Box Score
Upper Arlington 2, Mason 1 Box Score
Zionsville (Indiana) 2, Lakota East 1 Box Score
Oak Hills 3, Miamisburg 2 Box Score
Monday, August 29, 2022
RESULTS
Badin 3, Fairfield 3 Box Score
Middletown 2, Fairborn 1 Box Score
Walnut Hills 3, Colerain 3 Box Score
Centerville 4, Lakota East 1 Box Score
West Clermont 1, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
RESULTS
Princeton 2, Wilmington 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 1, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 3, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 2, Lakota East 1 Box Score
Mason 7, Middletown 0 Box Score
Princeton 1, Colerain 1 Box Score
Lakota West 2, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 3, 2022
RESULTS
Springboro 2, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Colerain 0, Mercy McAuley 0 Box Score
Strongsville 2, Mason 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown 9, Trotwood 0 Box Score
Goshen 1, Princeton 1 Box Score
Oak Hills 2, Harrison 1 Box Score
Thursday, September 8, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown 1, Princeton 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 6, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Lakota East 2, Lakota West 1 Box Score
Mason 4, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Sycamore 5, Colerain 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 10, 2022
RESULTS
Sacred Heart (Kentucky) 2, Lakota East 0 Box Score
Milford 4, Fairfield 1 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 1, Mason 1 Box Score
Kings 3, Princeton 0 Box Score
Walnut Hills 1, Lakota West 1 Box Score
Talawanda 2, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Loveland 5, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
RESULTS
Colerain 4, Middletown 1 Box Score
Fairfield 7, Princeton 0 Box Score
Lakota East 4, Sycamore 1 Box Score
Lakota West 5, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 0, Mason 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 15, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 5, Colerain 2 Box Score
Lakota East 6, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Lakota West 0, Mason 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 9, Princeton 0 Box Score
Sycamore 5, Middletown 0 Box Score
Saturday, September 17, 2022
RESULTS
Little Miami 4, Sycamore 1 Box Score
Seton 2, Mason 1 Box Score
Springboro 2, Fairfield 1 Box Score
Walsh Jesuit (Cleveland) 3, Lakota East 0 Box Score
Western Brown at Princeton   PPD
Loveland 3, Lakota West 0 Box Score
Milford 4, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
West Clermont 6, Middletown 0 Box Score
Monday, September 19, 2022
RESULTS
Franklin 3, Middletown 2 Box Score
Harrison 3, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Beavercreek 4, Lakota West 2 Box Score
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
RESULTS
Princeton 13, Trotwood Madison 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 22, 2022
RESULTS
Oak Hills 5, Colerain 0 Box Score
Sycamore 4, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Mason 0, Lakota East 0 Box Score
Fairfield 4, Middletown 0 Box Score
Lakota West 3, Princeton 1 Box Score
Saturday, September 24, 2022
RESULTS
Centerville 3, Oak Hills 1 Box Score
Beavercreek 2, Mason 1 Box Score
Monday, September 26, 2022
RESULTS
West Clermont 3, Fairfield 1 Box Score
Middletown 3, Norwood 1 Box Score
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 4, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Thursday, September 29, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 3, Princeton 0 Box Score
Lakota West 3, Colerain 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 11, Middletown 0 Box Score
Fairfield 4, Sycamore 1 Box Score
Saturday, October 1, 2022
RESULTS
New Richmond 1, Princeton 0 Box Score
Mason 2, Mercy McAuley 0 Box Score
Fairfield 3, Walnut Hills 0 Box Score
Seton 4, Oak Hills 3 Box Score
Monday, October 3, 2022
RESULTS
Ursuline Academy 3, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Middletown 8, West Carrollton 0 Box Score
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 5, Colerain 1 Box Score
Fairfield 2, Oak Hills 1 Box Score
Lakota West 5, Middletown 2 Box Score
Princeton 3, Hamilton 1 Box Score
Thursday, October 6, 2022
RESULTS
Anderson 6, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Colerain 3, Ursuline Academy 2 Box Score
Mason 5, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 8, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 2, Lebanon 2 Box Score
Anderson 2, Colerain 1 Box Score
Mount Notre Dame 3, Lakota West 1 Box Score
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
RESULTS
Colerain 3, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Lakota East 6, Middletown 0 Box Score
Lakota West 3, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Mason 7, Princeton 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 4, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Thursday, October 13, 2022
RESULTS
Hamilton 3, Middletown 1 Box Score
Mason 4, Colerain 1 Box Score
Lakota East 4, Fairfield 2 Box Score
Oak Hills 1, Lakota West 0 Box Score
Saturday, October 15, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 6, Princeton 0 Box Score
Anderson 2, Lakota West 1 Box Score
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 3, Fairfield 0    Postseason Box Score
Oak Hills 6, Edgewood 0    Postseason Box Score
Seton 7, Hamilton 0    Postseason Box Score
St. Ursula 5, Colerain 0    Postseason Box Score
Walnut Hills 2, Sycamore 1    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, October 22, 2022
RESULTS
Seton 8, Princeton 0    Postseason Box Score
Lakota East 2, Lakota West 0    Postseason Box Score
Mason 1, Lebanon 0    Postseason Box Score
Oak Hills 4, Little Miami 2    Postseason Box Score
St. Ursula 11, Middletown 0    Postseason Box Score
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
RESULTS
Mount Notre Dame 1, Lakota East 0    Postseason Box Score
Seton 2, Mason 1    Postseason Box Score
St. Ursula 2, Oak Hills 0    Postseason Box Score


Mike's Carwash Phelan Insurance Agency Jake Sweeney Automotive Rugby?