Boys Track

Saturday, March 26, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Northwest Invite Northwest HS
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at Kings Quad Kings High School
Thursday, March 31, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at Elder Skyline Open Elder High School
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at Turpin Invitational Turpin High School
Saturday, April 2, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at Jack Lintz Invitational Clayton Northmont High School
Monday, April 4, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason at JV Meet Lakota East
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Wayne Relays Wayne HS
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at JV Coaches Classic Ross High School
Thursday, April 7, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason at Herb Hartman Invitational Troy
Friday, April 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at GMC vs. ECC CLASH Sycamore High School
Mason at Waynesville Invitational Waynesville
Sunday, April 10, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Spurlock Princeton Invitational at Princeton Princeton High School
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
JV Meet at Mason Mason
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Mt. .Healthy Invite Mt. Healthy HS
Princeton at Mt. Healthy Invitational Mt. Healthy High School
Friday, April 15, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at Centerville Relays Centerville High School
Mason at Centerville Relays Centerville
Mason at Doug Adams Invitational Xenia
Saturday, April 16, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at Joe Lenge Invitational Dublin Coffman High School
Monday, April 18, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason at JV Meet Lakota West
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Lakota West Invite Lakota West HS
Lakota West Invitational at Lakota West Lakota West High School
Princeton at Springboro Quad Meet Springboro High School
Princeton at Gahanna Relays Gahanna Lincoln High School
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason at Anderson Invitational Anderson
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at Golden Baton Relays Sycamore High School
Mason at Elder Invitational Elder
Saturday, April 23, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at Eastern Relays University of Louisville - Cardinal Stadium
Monday, April 25, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason at JV Meet Fairfield
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason at Kings Invitational Kings
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Wayne Invite Wayne HS
Lakota West at Wayne Invitational Wayne High School
Princeton at Wyane Invitational Wayne High School - Huber Heights, Oh
Mason at Wayne Invitational Wayne
Mason at Little Miami Invitational Little Miami
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Wayne Invite Wayne HS
Lakota West at Wayne Invitational Wayne High School
Princeton at Wayne Invitational Wyane High School - Huber Heights, Oh
Princeton at Loveland Invitational Loveland High School
Mason at Loveland Invitational Loveland
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at Blue Heaven Invitational Hamilton High School
Lakota West at Hamilton Blue Heaven Invitational Hamilton High School
Fairfield at MIddletown Dual Middletown HS
Friday, May 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Princeton at War Hawk Invitational Otterbein University
Lakota West at Mason Rod Russell Invitational Mason Junior High School
The Mason Invitational at Mason Mason
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at GMC Championship Mason HS
GMC Prelims at Mason Mason
Friday, May 13, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at GMC Championship Mason HS
GMC Finals at Mason Mason
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
District Prelims at Mason Mason
Friday, May 20, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
District Finals at Mason Mason
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason at Regional Prelims Wayne
Mason at Regional Finals Wayne
Friday, June 3, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason at State Prelims Ohio State
Saturday, June 4, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Mason at State Finals 6/4/22


Delhi Garden Center Plato's Closet Buffalo Wings & Rings Creach Law