Girls Track

Saturday, March 26, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Northwest Invite Northwest HS
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at Kings Quad Kings High School
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at Turpin Invitational Turpin High School
Saturday, April 2, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Middletown at Northmont 10th Invitational
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Wayne Relays Wayne HS
Friday, April 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at GMC vs. ECC CLASH Sycamore High School
Saturday, April 9, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Middletown at Northwestern Invitational Springfield, Ohio
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Mt. .Healthy Invite Mt. Healthy HS
Friday, April 15, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at Centerville Relays Centerville High School
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Middletown at Bellbrook Invitational
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Lakota West Invite Lakota West HS
Lakota West Invitational at Lakota West Lakota West High School
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Middletown at Miamisburg invitational
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at Golden Baton Relays Sycamore High School
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Wayne Invite Wayne HS
Lakota West at Wayne Invitational Wayne High School
Middletown at Little Miami invitational
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at Wayne Invite Wayne HS
Lakota West at Wayne Invitational Wayne High School
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at Hamilton Blue Heaven Invitational Hamilton High School
Fairfield at MIddletown Dual Middletown HS
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Middletown at Lebanon invitational
Friday, May 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Lakota West at Mason Rod Russell Invitational Mason Junior High School
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at GMC Championship Mason HS
Middletown at GMC prelims
Friday, May 13, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Fairfield at GMC Championship Mason HS
Middletown at GMC finals


Delhi Garden Center Plato's Closet Buffalo Wings & Rings Creach Law