Chess - Schedule

Thursday, October 20, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 5, Colerain 0
Princeton at Lakota East   Score Not Reported
Lakota West 5, Hamilton 0
Oak Hills 5, Middletown 0
Fairfield 4, Princeton 1
Mason 4, Sycamore 1
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
RESULTS
Princeton 4, Colerain 1
Fairfield 5, Oak Hills 0
Sycamore 5, Hamilton 0
Mason 5, Lakota East 0
Lakota West 5, Middletown 0
Thursday, October 27, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 5, Colerain 0
Lakota West 5, Oak Hills 0
Mason 5, Princeton 0
Sycamore 5, Middletown 0
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 5, Oak Hills 0
Lakota West 4, Fairfield 1
Princeton 3, Hamilton 2
Mason 5, Colerain 0
Lakota East 5, Middletown 0
Thursday, November 3, 2022
RESULTS
Hamilton 3.5, Colerain 1.5
Oak Hills 3, Lakota East 2
Mason 5, Fairfield 0
Princeton 4, Middletown 1
Monday, November 7, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 4, Lakota West 1
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 2.5, Sycamore 2.5
Mason 5, Hamilton 0
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
RESULTS
Oak Hills 3, Princeton 2
Lakota East 5, Hamilton 0
Thursday, November 10, 2022
RESULTS
Oak Hills 5, Colerain 0    Forfeit
Fairfield 4.5, Hamilton 0.5
Lakota East 3, Sycamore 2
Mason 5, Middletown 0
Lakota West 5, Princeton 0
Monday, November 14, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 4, Lakota West 1
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 4, Fairfield 1
Lakota West 4.5, Colerain 0.5
Hamilton 3.5, Middletown 1.5
Mason 5, Oak Hills 0
Sycamore 4.5, Princeton 0.5
Thursday, November 17, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 5, Colerain 0
Fairfield 5, Middletown 0
Oak Hills 4, Hamilton 1
Mason 5, Lakota West 0
Lakota East 4, Princeton 1
Monday, November 21, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown 5, Colerain 0    Forfeit
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 4, Colerain 1
Lakota East 5, Princeton 0
Lakota East 5, Fairfield 0
Lakota West 4.5, Princeton 0.5
Lakota West 3, Fairfield 2
Lakota West 5, Middletown 0
Mason 5, Oak Hills 0
Sycamore 4, Hamilton 1
Princeton at TBA (Second Round)   Score Not Reported
Hamilton 2.5, Colerain 2.5
Mason 4, Sycamore 1
Princeton 5, Middletown 0
Lakota East 3, Lakota West 2
Fairfield 3.5, Oak Hills 1.5
Lakota East 4.5, Sycamore 0.5
Colerain 4, Middletown 1
Mason 5, Fairfield 0
Oak Hills 4, Hamilton 1
Hamilton 4, Middletown 1
Sycamore 5, Colerain 0
Princeton 3, Oak Hills 2
Mason 3, Lakota East 2
Mason 3.5, Lakota West 1.5
Princeton 3.5, Hamilton 1.5
Oak Hills 3, Colerain 2
Sycamore 5, Middletown 0


first financial bank Stevens Mercy Health Kenneth Lindsay - Allstate Agent