Chess - Schedule

Wednesday, October 18, 2023
RESULTS
Oak Hills 3, Hamilton 2
Thursday, October 19, 2023
RESULTS
Lakota East 4, Princeton 1
Mason 4, Lakota West 1
Fairfield 5, Middletown 0
Sycamore 5, Colerain 0
Tuesday, October 24, 2023
RESULTS
Lakota East 5, Colerain 0
Fairfield 3.5, Princeton 1.5
Lakota West 5, Hamilton 0
Mason 2.5, Sycamore 2.5
Oak Hills 5, Middletown 0
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
RESULTS
Oak Hills 2.5, Fairfield 2.5
Thursday, October 26, 2023
RESULTS
Mason 4.5, Lakota East 0.5
Lakota West 5, Middletown 0
Princeton 5, Colerain 0
Sycamore 5, Hamilton 0
Tuesday, October 31, 2023
RESULTS
Fairfield 5, Colerain 0
Lakota East 4, Hamilton 1
Mason 5, Princeton 0
Sycamore 5, Middletown 0
Wednesday, November 1, 2023
RESULTS
Lakota West 5, Oak Hills 0
Thursday, November 2, 2023
RESULTS
Mason 5, Colerain 0
Lakota East 5, Middletown 0
Lakota West 4.5, Fairfield 0.5
Princeton 3, Hamilton 2
Sycamore 4, Oak Hills 1
Monday, November 6, 2023
RESULTS
Mason 4.5, Fairfield 0.5
Sycamore 4, Lakota West 1
Lakota East 3, Oak Hills 2
Tuesday, November 7, 2023
RESULTS
Hamilton 5, Colerain 0
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
RESULTS
Princeton 5, Middletown 0
Thursday, November 9, 2023
RESULTS
Lakota East 3, Lakota West 2
Mason 4, Hamilton 1
Oak Hills 3, Princeton 2
Sycamore 5, Fairfield 0
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
RESULTS
Fairfield 3, Hamilton 2
Lakota West 4, Princeton 1
Mason 5, Middletown 0
Oak Hills 5, Colerain 0
Sycamore 5, Lakota East 0
Thursday, November 16, 2023
RESULTS
Lakota West 5, Colerain 0
Hamilton 4, Middletown 1
Lakota East 4, Fairfield 1
Mason 4, Oak Hills 1
Sycamore 4.5, Princeton 0.5
Monday, November 20, 2023
RESULTS
Middletown 3, Colerain 2
Tuesday, November 28, 2023
RESULTS
Hamilton 5, Middletown 0
Fairfield 5, Colerain 0
Fairfield 2.5, Oak Hills 2.5
Lakota West 3, Fairfield 2
Fairfield 5, Middletown 0
Sycamore 4.5, Oak Hills 0.5
Mason 5, Princeton 0
Princeton 3, Fairfield 2
Sycamore 4.5, Lakota East 0.5
Mason 5, Lakota West 0
Mason 3, Sycamore 2
Mason 4, Lakota East 1
Mason 5, Hamilton 0
Sycamore 5, Colerain 0
Hamilton 5, Colerain 0
Oak Hills 5, Colerain 0
Hamilton 2.5, Princeton 2.5
Lakota East 5, Hamilton 0
Lakota East 4, Oak Hills 1
Lakota West 4.5, Lakota East 0.5
Lakota West 4.5, Middletown 0.5
Middletown 3, Colerain 2
Princeton 4, Middletown 1
Princeton 3, Oak Hills 2
Sycamore 3, Lakota West 2


Graduate Service Inc. first financial bank Stevens Mercy Health