Baseball - Schedule

Saturday, March 26, 2022
RESULTS
Princeton 12, New Richmond 2 Box Score
Hilliard Davidson at Fairfield   Canceled
Princeton 5, Cloverleaf 1 Box Score
Monday, March 28, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 3, Colerain 2    Extra Innings Box Score
Oak Hills 6, Fairfield 4 Box Score
Mason 2, Hamilton 1 Box Score
Lakota East 5, Princeton 4 Box Score
Lakota West 7, Middletown 3 Box Score
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS
CHCA 11, Colerain 1 Box Score
Middletown 15, Monroe 7 Box Score
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown 12, Lakota West 10 Box Score
Mason 12, Hamilton 2 Box Score
Oak Hills 17, Fairfield 7 Box Score
Lakota East 23, Princeton 8 Box Score
Colerain 11, Sycamore 5 Box Score
Thursday, March 31, 2022
RESULTS
Grosse Pointe South 7, Princeton 2 Box Score
Mason 4, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Sycamore 5, Clermont Northeastern 0 Box Score
Ross 5, Colerain 1 Box Score
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 10, Henry County (HS) 5 Box Score
Stewarts Creek HS (TN) 10, Mason 2 Box Score
Colerain 6, Middletown 5 Box Score
Oak Hills 12, Lakota West 2 Box Score
Hamilton 12, Princeton 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 2, 2022
RESULTS
Beechwood 3, Oak Hills 2 Box Score
Fishers HS (IN) 11, Mason 4 Box Score
Elder 3, Lakota East 2 Box Score
Sycamore 12, Madeira 9 Box Score
West Clermont 5, Lakota West 2 Box Score
Middletown 7, Western Hills 3 Box Score
Reading 7, Princeton 4 Box Score
Monday, April 4, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 5, Fairfield 4 Box Score
Hamilton 5, Princeton 3 Box Score
Lakota East 6, Sycamore 5 Box Score
Oak Hills 18, Lakota West 0 Box Score
Middletown 4, Colerain 3 Box Score
Thursday, April 7, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 6, Princeton 0 Box Score
Mason 5, Lakota West 1 Box Score
Oak Hills 5, Middletown 3 Box Score
Lakota East 13, Sycamore 9    Extra Innings Box Score
Friday, April 8, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown 7, Oak Hills 2 Box Score
Fairfield 4, Princeton 2 Box Score
Saturday, April 9, 2022
RESULTS
Massillon Jackson High School at Lakota East   Canceled
Elder 10, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Sunday, April 10, 2022
RESULTS
Hamilton 7, Ross 6 Box Score
Mason 12, Lakota West 2 Box Score
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 3, Hamilton 2    Extra Innings Box Score
Lakota East 11, Colerain 4 Box Score
Lakota West 3, Princeton 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS
Colerain 5, Fairfield 1    Extra Innings Box Score
Lakota West 11, Sycamore 10 Box Score
Middletown 7, Mason 4 Box Score
Oak Hills 11, Princeton 1 Box Score
Friday, April 15, 2022
RESULTS
Colerain 6, Hamilton 2 Box Score
Fairfield 14, Anderson 1 Box Score
Lakota West 2, Princeton 0 Box Score
Grace Christian (Tn) 11, Lakota East 6 Box Score
Colerain 8, Hamilton 4 Box Score
Lakota East 10, Waverly (Tn) 2 Box Score
Saturday, April 16, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 3, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Lakota East 4, Creekwood High School 3 Box Score
Lakota West 9, Elder 3 Box Score
Lakota East 5, Fairview (Ga) 3 Box Score
Mason 3, Walsh Jesuit HS (OH) 0 Box Score
Hamilton 3, Harrison 2    Extra Innings Box Score
Indian Hill 10, Middletown 3 Box Score
Roger Bacon 18, Princeton 6 Box Score
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 6, Hamilton 2 Box Score
Lakota West 3, Turpin 2 Box Score
Sycamore 8, Fairfield 2 Box Score
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS
Colerain 2, Lakota West 0 Box Score
Hamilton 1, Middletown 0 Box Score
Lakota East 4, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Mason 7, Princeton 2 Box Score
Oak Hills 10, Sycamore 6 Box Score
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 4, West Clermont 3    Extra Innings Box Score
Hamilton 10, Middletown 0 Box Score
Mason 2, Kings 1 Box Score
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 4, Lakota East 1 Box Score
Grace Christian 9, Hamilton 8 Box Score
Lakota West 12, Colerain 2 Box Score
Mason 2, Princeton 1 Box Score
Oak Hills 4, Sycamore 3    Extra Innings Box Score
Saturday, April 23, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 6, Colerain 1 Box Score
Milford 7, Lakota West 1 Box Score
Hamilton 21, Edgewood 13 Box Score
Anderson 12, Colerain 1 Box Score
Middletown 2, Ironton 1 Box Score
Sycamore 10, Loveland 0 Box Score
Monday, April 25, 2022
RESULTS
Hamilton 5, Lakota West 1 Box Score
Oak Hills 14, Lakota East 12 Box Score
Fairfield 4, Middletown 0 Box Score
Sycamore 1, Princeton 0 Box Score
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 6, Colerain 0 Box Score
Lakota East 12, Middletown 3 Box Score
Moeller 10, Sycamore 3 Box Score
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota West 9, Hamilton 3 Box Score
Mason 11, Colerain 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 4, Lakota East 1 Box Score
Sycamore 11, Princeton 0 Box Score
Fairfield 12, Middletown 2 Box Score
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 9, Middletown 0 Box Score
Mason 14, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 9, Lakota West 3 Box Score
Mason 4, Lakota East 3 Box Score
Oak Hills 2, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Sycamore 9, Middletown 2 Box Score
Colerain 6, Princeton 2 Box Score
Saturday, April 30, 2022
RESULTS
Lebanon 17, Princeton 0 Box Score
CHCA 6, Fairfield 4 Box Score
Middletown 12, Fenwick 4 Box Score
Badin 15, Lakota West 11 Box Score
Sycamore 12, Madeira 5 Box Score
Talawanda 7, Hamilton 3 Box Score
Oak Hills 5, Harrison 1 Box Score
Roger Bacon 5, Colerain 2 Box Score
Monday, May 2, 2022
RESULTS
Colerain 13, Princeton 3 Box Score
Oak Hills 4, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Mason 4, Lakota East 2 Box Score
Sycamore 2, Middletown 1 Box Score
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS
Oak Hills 5, Colerain 4    Extra Innings Box Score
Fairfield 7, Hamilton 4 Box Score
Lakota East 3, Lakota West 0 Box Score
Mason 3, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Middletown 7, Princeton 1 Box Score
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS
Colerain 4, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Saturday, May 7, 2022
RESULTS
La Salle 15, Colerain 7 Box Score
St. Xavier 4, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Princeton 13, Winton Woods 0 Box Score
Sunday, May 8, 2022
RESULTS
Hamilton 8, Carlisle 7 Box Score
Monday, May 9, 2022
RESULTS
Colerain 9, Northwest 0 Box Score
Middletown 13, Franklin 0 Box Score
Springboro 10, Hamilton 0 Box Score
Lakota East 6, Lakota West 5 Box Score
Princeton 1, Oak Hills 0 Box Score
Mason 2, Sycamore 0 Box Score
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
RESULTS
Colerain 2, Lakota East 1 Box Score
Mason 7, Loveland 6    Extra Innings Box Score
Anderson 11, Oak Hills 5 Box Score
Middletown 4, Princeton 1    Extra Innings Box Score
Fairfield 3, Hamilton 2 Box Score
Sycamore 6, Lakota West 5 Box Score
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
RESULTS
Hamilton 7, Lakota East 5    Extra Innings Box Score
Talawanda 12, Lakota West 9    Extra Innings Box Score
Middletown 12, Little Miami 8 Box Score
Fairfield 6, Edgewood 3 Box Score
Thursday, May 12, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 9, Middletown 3 Box Score
Colerain 11, Edgewood 10 Box Score
Lakota East 3, Fairmont 0 Box Score
Moeller 10, Lakota West 0 Box Score
Oak Hills 5, Kings 2 Box Score
Beavercreek 15, Princeton 2 Box Score
Indian Hill 7, Sycamore 3 Box Score
Fairfield 10, Goshen 0 Box Score
Friday, May 13, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota West 7, Fairfield 6 Box Score
Milford 5, Colerain 1 Box Score
Mason 3, La Salle 1 Box Score
Miamisburg 6, Middletown 1 Box Score
Hamilton 4, Fenwick 3 Box Score
Saturday, May 14, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 7, Monroe 0 Box Score
Lebanon 5, Lakota West 2 Box Score
Mason 7, Oak Hills 4    Extra Innings Box Score
Centerville 3, Fairfield 2 Box Score
Sunday, May 15, 2022
RESULTS
Badin 9, Hamilton 4 Box Score
Monday, May 16, 2022
RESULTS
Badin 4, Mason 3 Box Score
Sycamore 5, Hamilton 2 Box Score
Lakota East 10, Tippecanoe 7    Extra Innings Box Score
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
RESULTS
Loveland 8, Middletown 1    Postseason Box Score
Princeton 6, West Clermont 2    Postseason Box Score
Colerain 6, Goshen 3    Postseason Box Score
Fairfield 11, Winton Woods 1    Postseason Box Score
Harrison 4, Lakota West 1    Postseason Box Score
Hamilton 5, Little Miami 2    Postseason Box Score
Sycamore 4, Wilmington 1    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 19, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 1, St. Xavier 0    Postseason Box Score
Princeton 2, Harrison 0    Postseason Box Score
Lakota East 10, Turpin 0    Postseason Box Score
Hamilton 5, Loveland 3    Postseason Box Score
Mason 1, Western Brown 0    Postseason Box Score
Moeller 3, Colerain 1    Postseason Box Score
Friday, May 20, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 8, Oak Hills 4    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, May 21, 2022
RESULTS
Springboro 8, Fairfield 0 Box Score
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 6, Hamilton 0    Postseason Box Score
Sycamore 2, La Salle 0    Postseason Box Score
Fairfield 2, Lakota East 0    Postseason Box Score
Moeller 9, Princeton 0    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 26, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 6, Miamisburg 0    Postseason Box Score
Friday, May 27, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 10, Sycamore 1    Postseason Box Score
Friday, June 3, 2022
RESULTS
Moeller 5, Fairfield 0    Postseason Box Score
Mason 4, Lebanon 3    Extra Innings    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, June 4, 2022
RESULTS
Mason 4, Moeller 1    Postseason Box Score


Mike's Carwash Phelan Insurance Agency Kenneth Lindsay - Allstate Agent Cincinnati Floor