Boys Tennis

Friday, March 27, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown at Northridge   Canceled
Monday, March 30, 2020
RESULTS
Colerain at Northwest   Canceled
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
RESULTS
Talawanda at Colerain   Canceled
Middletown at Valley View White   Canceled
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
RESULTS
Colerain at Badin   Canceled
Thursday, April 2, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown at Mason   Canceled
Colerain at Princeton   Canceled
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
RESULTS
Princeton at Middletown   Canceled
Colerain at Sycamore   Canceled
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
RESULTS
Colerain at Mariemont   Canceled
Middletown at West Carrollton   Canceled
Thursday, April 9, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown at Colerain   Canceled
Friday, April 10, 2020
RESULTS
Fairborn at Middletown   Canceled
Monday, April 13, 2020
RESULTS
Hamilton at Middletown   Canceled
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
RESULTS
Colerain at Fairfield   Canceled
Middletown at Sycamore   Canceled
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
RESULTS
Little Miami at Colerain   Canceled
Middletown at Northwest   Canceled
Thursday, April 16, 2020
RESULTS
Oak Hills at Colerain   Canceled
Fairfield at Middletown   Canceled
Monday, April 20, 2020
RESULTS
Madeira at Colerain   Canceled
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
RESULTS
Colerain at Lakota West   Canceled
Middletown at Oak Hills   Canceled
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
RESULTS
Ross at Middletown   Canceled
Colerain at Monroe   Canceled
Thursday, April 23, 2020
RESULTS
Lakota East at Colerain   Canceled
Lakota West at Middletown   Canceled
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
RESULTS
Colerain at Hamilton   Canceled
Middletown at Lakota East   Canceled
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
RESULTS
Northwest at Colerain   Canceled
Thursday, April 30, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown at Coaches Classic   Canceled
Friday, May 1, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown at Maderia   Canceled
Saturday, May 2, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown at Coaches Classic   Canceled
Monday, May 4, 2020
RESULTS
Centerville Black at Middletown   Canceled
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
RESULTS
Colerain at Elder   Canceled
Thursday, May 7, 2020
RESULTS
Mason at Colerain   Canceled
Saturday, May 9, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown at GMC Tournament   Canceled
Monday, May 11, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown at GMC Tournament   Canceled
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
RESULTS
Colerain at Harrison   Canceled
Friday, May 15, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown at Sectionals   Canceled
Monday, May 18, 2020
RESULTS
Middletown at Waynesville   Canceled


Creach Law Advance Transportation Systems, Inc. Kenneth Lindsay - Allstate Agent Cincinnati Floor