Boys Tennis - Schedule

Monday, March 25, 2024
RESULTS
Little Miami 4, Fairfield 1
Oak Hills 4, Harrison 1
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
RESULTS
Valleyview 3, Hamilton 2
Colerain 5, Northwest 0
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
RESULTS
Badin 4, Colerain 1
Fairfield 4, Hamilton 1
Sycamore 4, St. Xavier 1
Thursday, March 28, 2024
RESULTS
Colerain 4, Hamilton 0
Sycamore 5, Turpin (OTCA) 0    Postseason
Saturday, March 30, 2024
RESULTS
Sycamore 5, Bexley 0
Monday, April 1, 2024
RESULTS
Lakota East 4, Springboro B 1
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
RESULTS
Hamilton 5, Edgewood 0    Forfeit
Friday, April 5, 2024
RESULTS
Sycamore 5, Indian Hill 0
Oak Hills 3, LaSalle 2
Saturday, April 6, 2024
RESULTS
Lakota West 5, Oak Hills 0
Sycamore 5, Lakota West 0
Monday, April 8, 2024
RESULTS
Elder 4, Oak Hills 1
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
RESULTS
Oak Hills 4, Hamilton 1
Lakota West 3, Lakota East 2
Mason 5, Fairfield 0
Princeton 5, Middletown 0
Sycamore 5, Colerain 0
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
RESULTS
Lakota East 5, Fairfield 0
Hamilton 3, Northwest 2
Lakota West at Loveland   Score Not Reported
Talawanda at Princeton   Score Not Reported
Sycamore 5, Seven Hills 0
Walnut Hills 3, Mason 2
Thursday, April 11, 2024
RESULTS
Lakota West 5, Hamilton 0
Mason 5, Oak Hills 0
Friday, April 12, 2024
RESULTS
Mason at Colerain   PPD
St. X 5, Lakota West 0
Saturday, April 13, 2024
RESULTS
Sycamore 4, New Albany 1
Sycamore 4, Louisville St. Xavier 1
Monday, April 15, 2024
RESULTS
Lakota East 5, Miamisburg 0
Lakota West 5, Fairfield 0
Mason 5, Princeton 0
Hamilton at Monroe   Score Not Reported
Oak Hills 4, Summit Country Day 1
Ross 4, Colerain 1
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
RESULTS
Colerain 4, Fairfield 1
Lakota East 5, Hamilton 0
Mason 5, Lakota West 0
Oak Hills 4, Princeton 1
Sycamore 5, Lakota East 0
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
RESULTS
Edgewood at Hamilton   Score Not Reported
Thursday, April 18, 2024
RESULTS
Oak Hills 3, Colerain 2
Sycamore 5, Hamilton 0
Mason 5, Lakota East 0
Lakota West 5, Princeton 0
Friday, April 19, 2024
RESULTS
Princeton at West Clermont   Score Not Reported
Indian Hill 3, Mason 2
Lakota East 4, Elder 1
Sycamore 4, Olentangy Orange 1
Monday, April 22, 2024
RESULTS
Mason 4, Centerville 1
Lakota East 5, St X B 0
Lakota West 5, Kings 0
Loveland 4, Oak Hills 1
Northridge 5, Middletown 0
Valley View White 5, Middletown 0
Sycamore 5, Princeton 0
Ross 4, Princeton 1
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
RESULTS
Mason 4, Hamilton 0
Lakota East 5, Princeton 0
Lakota West 5, Colerain 0
Oak Hills 5, Middletown 0
Sycamore 5, Fairfield 0
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
RESULTS
Badin 5, Fairfield 0
Lakota East 5, Oak Hills 0
Stivers 5, Middletown 0
Princeton 3, Colerain 2
Tallawanda 3, Hamilton 2
Lakota West 4, Turpin 1
Thursday, April 25, 2024
RESULTS
CCD 3, Lakota East 2
Oak Hills 4, Fairfield 1
Sycamore 4, Mason 1
Lakota West 5, Middletown 0
Princeton 4, Hamilton 1
Friday, April 26, 2024
RESULTS
Colerain 5, Middletown 0
Saturday, April 27, 2024
RESULTS
Lakota West at GCTCA Tournament   Score Not Reported
Monday, April 29, 2024
RESULTS
Baden 4, Hamilton 0
LaSalle 4, Colerain 1
Ross 5, Fairfield 0
Lakota East 4, Loveland 1
Harrison 4, Princeton 1
Lakota West 3, Springboro B 2
Talawanda 5, Middletown 0
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
RESULTS
Lakota East 4, Colerain 1
Middletown Christian at Hamilton   Score Not Reported
Moeller 4, Lakota West 1
Fairfield 5, Middletown 0
Hamilton 4, Middletown 0
Sycamore 5, Oak Hills 0
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
RESULTS
Colerain 4, Talawanda 1
Princeton at Fairfield   Score Not Reported
Sycamore 5, Middletown 0
Thursday, May 2, 2024
RESULTS
Hamilton at GMC Conference   Score Not Reported
Friday, May 3, 2024
RESULTS
Lakota East 5, Middletown 0
Mason 5, Middletown 0
Saturday, May 4, 2024
RESULTS
Lakota West at GMC Tournament   Score Not Reported
Monday, May 6, 2024
RESULTS
Harrison at Colerain   Score Not Reported
Lakota West at GMC Tournament Day 2   Score Not Reported
Sycamore 3, St. Xavier (OTCA) 1    Postseason
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
RESULTS
Talawanda at Fairfield   Score Not Reported
Saturday, May 11, 2024
RESULTS
Lakota West at Sectionals   Score Not Reported
Monday, May 13, 2024
RESULTS
Sycamore 3, Springboro (OTCA) 0    Postseason
Saturday, May 25, 2024
RESULTS
Sycamore 3, Anthony Wayne (OTCA) 0    Postseason
Sycamore 3, Olentangy Orange 0    Postseason


Cincinnati Floor Kroger Graduate Service Inc. first financial bank