Boys Wrestling - Schedule

Thursday, December 1, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Walnut Hill & Winton Woods at Hamilton    6:00 PM Hamilton High School Athletic Center
Friday, December 2, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Edgewood at Lakota East    7:00 PM Lakota East
Saturday, December 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Shamrock Duals    9:00 AM Barnesville, OH
Middletown at Elder dual tournament    10:00 AM Elder
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Anderson    6:00 PM Anderson
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Edgewood Inv    5:00 PM Edgewood
Friday, December 9, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Edgewood Invitational    4:00 PM Edgewood High School
Saturday, December 10, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Edgewood Invitational    9:00 AM Edgewood High School
Princeton at Lakewood Classic    9:00 AM Lakewood, OH
Middletown dual tournament at Middletown    9:30 AM Middletown
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Princeton with Western Hill    5:00 PM Princeton High School
Western Hills/Hamilton at Princeton    6:00 PM Princeton High School
Friday, December 16, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Blan Duals Tournament    5:00 PM Blanchester High School
Saturday, December 17, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at SWOWCA Coaches Classic    9:00 AM Middletown High School
Middletown at SWOWCA    9:30 AM Middletown
Hamilton at Blanchester Dual Tournament    10:00 AM Blanchester High School
Lakota East at Coaches Classic    5:00 PM Middletown High School
Sunday, December 18, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at SWOWCA Coaches Classic    9:00 AM Middletown High School
Middletown at SWOWCA    9:30 AM Middletown
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Eaton at Middletown    1:30 PM Middletown
Friday, December 30, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown & Kings at Hamilton    5:00 PM Hamilton High School Athletic Center
Middletown at Hamilton / Kings    6:00 PM Hamilton
Thursday, January 5, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Anderson at Lakota East    5:00 PM Lakota East
Friday, January 6, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Fairfield Tournament    6:00 PM Fairfield
Saturday, January 7, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Conner Invitational    9:00 AM Connor High School
Middletown at Fairfield Tournament    9:30 AM Fairfield
Lakota East at Bulugaris Classic    10:00 AM Beavercreek High School
Friday, January 13, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Charlie Moore Invitational    5:00 PM Reading High School
Saturday, January 14, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Sycamore Invitational    9:00 AM Sycamore High School
Lakota East at Hammer and Anvil Inv    9:00 AM Western Brown High School
Lakota East at Charlie Moore Invitational    10:00 AM Reading High School
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Princeton    6:00 PM Princeton
Thursday, January 19, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Stebbins / Turpin / Walnut Hills at Middletown    5:00 PM Middletown
Lakota West at Lakota East    5:00 PM Lakota East
Saturday, January 21, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at The Eagle Rumble pool    9:00 AM Walnut Hill High School
Lakota East at Sycamore and Colerain    10:00 AM Sycamore High School
Thursday, January 26, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Norwood / Western Brown at Middletown    5:00 PM Middletown
Friday, January 27, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Fairfield    5:00 PM Fairfield High School
Saturday, January 28, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Carrollton at Hamilton    9:00 AM Hamilton High School Athletic Center
Lakota East at M.I.T.    10:00 AM Milford High School
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Hamilton at Butler    5:30 PM Butler High School
Thursday, February 2, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Middletown    6:00 PM Middletown
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Franklin    6:00 PM Franklin
Thursday, February 9, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Springfield / Western Hills at Middletown    5:00 PM Middletown
Badin & Talawanda at Hamilton    5:30 PM Hamilton High School Athletic Center
Friday, February 10, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland at Lakota East    5:00 PM Lakota East
Saturday, February 11, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East at Triad Dual Tournament    10:00 AM Triad High School
Saturday, February 18, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
GMC Tournament at Middletown    9:00 AM Middletown
Hamilton at GMC Tournament    9:00 AM Middletown High School
Lakota East at G.M.C.    10:00 AM Middletown High School
Saturday, February 25, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sectional Tournament at Middletown    9:00 AM Middletown
SW D1 Sectional at Lakota East    10:00 AM Lakota East
Friday, March 3, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at District Tournament    5:30 PM Kettering Fairmont
Saturday, March 4, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at District Tournament    10:00 AM Kettering Fairmont
Friday, March 10, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at State Tournament    3:00 PM Ohio State University
Saturday, March 11, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at State Tournament    12:00 PM Ohio State University
Sunday, March 12, 2023
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at State Tournament    10:00 AM Ohio State University

Buffalo Wings & Rings Creach Law Advance Transportation Systems, Inc. Dick's Sporting Goods