Boys Swimming - Schedule

Tuesday, November 30, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota East / West at Princeton    5:15 PM Princeton HS
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Clark Montessori at Princeton    5:15 PM Princeton HS
Saturday, December 11, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Mason / Lebanon    4:00 PM Mason HS
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Little Miami at Princeton    5:15 PM Princeton HS
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Princeton    5:15 PM Princeton HS
Saturday, January 8, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
PHS Swimming Invitational at Princeton    11:15 AM Princeton HS
Colerain at Moeller Invite    2:00 PM PCY
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Clermont at Princeton    5:15 PM Princeton HS
Saturday, January 15, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
SW Classic - Prelims at Princeton    8:00 AM Princeton HS
Colerain at Classic Invite    9:00 AM multi site
Princeton at SW Classic - Finals    6:00 PM St. Xavier HS
Sunday, January 16, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
SW Classic - Prelims at Princeton    8:00 AM Princeton HS
Colerain at Classic Invite    9:00 AM multi site
Princeton at SW Classic - Finals    6:00 PM St. Xavier HS
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Princeton    5:00 PM Princeton
Colerain at Princeton    5:15 PM Princeton HS
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Loveland (Senior Night) at Princeton    5:15 PM Princeton HS
Saturday, January 29, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Anderson    2:00 PM Turpin
Saturday, February 5, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at GMC Championships    5:45 PM Mason HS
Saturday, February 12, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sectionals at Princeton    6:30 PM Princeton HS
Saturday, February 19, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Districts    10:15 AM Miami University
Saturday, February 26, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at State    4:30 PM Canton McKinley HS

Delhi Garden Center Plato's Closet Buffalo Wings & Rings Creach Law