Boys Basketball

Saturday, November 28, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Harrison at Sycamore 07:30 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Milford 07:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Mason 07:30 PM Mason
Sycamore at Middletown 07:30 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Princeton at Lakota West 07:30 PM Home
Hamilton at Sycamore 07:30 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Lakota East 07:30 PM
Hamilton at Lakota West 07:30 PM Home
Lakota East at Lakota West 07:30 PM Home
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Colerain 07:30 PM Colerain
Sycamore at Fairfield 07:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Middletown at Lakota West 07:30 PM Home
Mason at Sycamore 07:30 PM
Monday, December 21, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at University Heights Academy 03:30 PM Hopkinsville Tournament
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at TBA TBA Hopkinsville Tournament
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at TBA TBA Hopkinsville Tournament
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Loveland 07:15 PM
Sycamore at Kings 07:30 PM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Fairfield 07:30 PM Fairfield
Sycamore at Oak Hills 07:30 PM
Friday, January 8, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Oak Hills at Lakota West 07:30 PM Home
Princeton at Sycamore 07:30 PM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Hamilton 07:30 PM
Lakota West at Princeton 07:30 PM Princeton
Friday, January 15, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Colerain 07:30 PM
Lakota West at Lakota East 07:30 PM Lakota East
Saturday, January 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Wyoming 06:00 PM MLK Classic @ Middletown HS
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Harrison 07:30 PM Harrison
Friday, January 22, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Hamilton 07:30 PM Hamilton
Lakota East at Sycamore 07:30 PM
Saturday, January 23, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Loveland 07:15 PM
Lakota West at Springboro 07:30 PM Springboro
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Lakota West 07:30 PM Home
Friday, January 29, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Mason at Lakota West 07:30 PM Home
Middletown at Sycamore 07:30 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Colerain at Lakota West 07:30 PM Home
Fairfield at Sycamore 07:30 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sycamore at Mason 07:30 PM
Lakota West at Middletown 07:30 PM Middletown
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lakota West at Oak Hills 07:30 PM Oak Hills
Sycamore at Princeton 07:30 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairfield at Lakota West 07:30 PM Home
Oak Hills at Sycamore 07:30 PM


Kenneth Lindsay - Allstate Agent Dick's Sporting Goods Delhi Garden Center Plato's Closet