Boys Basketball - Schedule

Friday, November 26, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 78, Franklin 42 Box Score
Fairfield 71, Richmond Heights 63 Box Score
Lakota East 80, Massillon Jackson 54 Box Score
Mason 60, Ohio Valley Hoops Classic 46 Box Score
Saturday, November 27, 2021
RESULTS
Ohio Valley Hoops Classic 54, Mason 47 Box Score
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 77, La Salle 43 Box Score
Mason 69, Springboro 57 Box Score
Fairmont 55, Middletown 44 Box Score
Moeller 63, Princeton 50 Box Score
Oak Hills 51, Northwest 36 Box Score
Sycamore 78, Kings 66 Box Score
Friday, December 3, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 68, Colerain 20 Box Score
Lakota East 84, Hamilton 70 Box Score
Lakota West 71, Mason 50 Box Score
Sycamore 63, Middletown 50 Box Score
Princeton 67, Oak Hills 52 Box Score
Saturday, December 4, 2021
RESULTS
Holy Cross 58, Hamilton 50 Box Score
Sycamore 65, Milford 36 Box Score
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore 72, Lakota West 54 Box Score
Fairfield 59, Hamilton 39 Box Score
Lakota East 69, Oak Hills 24 Box Score
Middletown 72, Mason 66 Box Score
Princeton 80, Colerain 57 Box Score
Friday, December 10, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 64, Hamilton 57 Box Score
Middletown 64, Colerain 42 Box Score
Fairfield 60, Princeton 46 Box Score
Sycamore 64, Lakota East 55 Box Score
Saturday, December 11, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 62, Hamilton 60 Box Score
Middletown 74, Edgewood 59 Box Score
Mt. Healthy 65, Colerain 62 Box Score
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
RESULTS
Princeton 63, Lakota West 59 Box Score
Fairfield 80, Middletown 54 Box Score
Lakota East 78, Mason 52 Box Score
Oak Hills 43, Colerain 27 Box Score
Hamilton at Sycamore   PPD
Friday, December 17, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota East 70, Lakota West 64 Box Score
Hamilton 55, Oak Hills 36 Box Score
Fairfield 80, Mason 50 Box Score
Princeton 77, Middletown 70 Box Score
Sycamore 70, Colerain 47 Box Score
Sunday, December 19, 2021
RESULTS
Allen East 55, Middletown 51 Box Score
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
RESULTS
St. Xavier 64, Fairfield 61 Box Score
Hamilton 72, Mt. Healthy 42 Box Score
Mason 83, Kings 77 Box Score
Oak Hills 2, La Salle 0    Forfeit Box Score
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
RESULTS
Princeton 96, Mentor 66 Box Score
Thursday, December 23, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 71, Wayne 70 Box Score
Fern Creek 65, Princeton 62 Box Score
Monday, December 27, 2021
RESULTS
Lakota West 90, North Raleigh, NC 68 Box Score
Princeton 58, Mars (PA) 44
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
RESULTS
Sycamore 73, Sarasota (FL) 30 Box Score
Lakota West 69, Metrolina Christian NC 59 Box Score
Springfield Shawnee 43, Oak Hills 34 Box Score
Princeton 66, Woodmont (S.C.) 44 Box Score
Northwest 49, Colerain 41 Box Score
Mason 57, Loveland 37 Box Score
Middletown 73, Purcell Marian 61 Box Score
Lakota East 76, Westminster Christian 40 Box Score
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
RESULTS
Harlan County KY 87, Lakota West 72 Box Score
Sycamore 72, Charlotte (FL) 47 Box Score
Oak Hills 57, Painesville Harvey 26 Box Score
Princeton 66, Gulf Breeze (FL) 64 Box Score
Lakota East 68, St. Raymond (NY) 60 Box Score
Thursday, December 30, 2021
RESULTS
Vestavia Hills 62, Hamilton 42 Box Score
Sycamore 61, Bradenton Christian (FL) 41 Box Score
Colerain 2, La Salle 0    Forfeit Box Score
Fairfield 59, Ross 45 Box Score
Madison Ridgeland Academy (MS) 84, Lakota East 65 Box Score
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown 39, Oak Hills 34 Box Score
Fairfield 61, Sycamore 60    Overtime Box Score
Hamilton 52, Mason 48 Box Score
Lakota East 59, Princeton 54    Overtime Box Score
Friday, January 7, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown 67, Lakota West 60 Box Score
Hamilton 47, Princeton 46 Box Score
Lakota East 79, Colerain 38 Box Score
Fairfield 76, Oak Hills 45 Box Score
Sycamore 61, Mason 44 Box Score
Saturday, January 8, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown 69, Xenia 42 Box Score
Winton Woods 54, Colerain 32 Box Score
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota West 64, Oak Hills 52 Box Score
Fairfield 61, Lakota East 54 Box Score
Mason 66, Colerain 31 Box Score
Princeton 51, Sycamore 42 Box Score
Friday, January 14, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 44, Lakota West 42    Overtime Box Score
Sycamore 58, Oak Hills 34 Box Score
Saturday, January 15, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore at Hamilton   PPD
Lakota West 57, Colerain 31 Box Score
Sunday, January 16, 2022
RESULTS
St. Vincent-St. Mary's 71, Fairfield 67 Box Score
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
RESULTS
Harrison 60, Colerain 54 Box Score
Lakota East 59, Middletown 38 Box Score
Elder 58, Oak Hills 41 Box Score
Princeton 71, Mason 61 Box Score
Friday, January 21, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 66, Lakota West 52 Box Score
Sycamore 63, Colerain 40 Box Score
Fairfield 75, Mason 50 Box Score
Princeton 76, Middletown 71    Overtime Box Score
Sunday, January 23, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota West 60, Springboro 58    Overtime Box Score
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 48, Lakota West 39 Box Score
Princeton 75, Colerain 35 Box Score
Mason 59, Middletown 49 Box Score
Lakota East 59, Oak Hills 38 Box Score
Friday, January 28, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota West 56, Hamilton 54    Overtime Box Score
Mason 48, Oak Hills 29 Box Score
Princeton 51, Fairfield 49 Box Score
Sycamore 69, Lakota East 54 Box Score
Saturday, January 29, 2022
RESULTS
Hamilton 55, Colerain 35 Box Score
Lakota West 71, Milford 35 Box Score
Mason 54, Oak Hills 43 Box Score
St. Xavier 51, Middletown 44    Overtime Box Score
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota West 66, Colerain 41 Box Score
Mason 61, Hamilton 58 Box Score
Lakota East 83, Princeton 70 Box Score
Oak Hills 56, Middletown 46 Box Score
Sycamore 44, Fairfield 43 Box Score
Friday, February 4, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 86, Colerain 31 Box Score
Fairfield 65, Oak Hills 45 Box Score
Hamilton at Princeton   Score Not Reported
Saturday, February 5, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East at Lima Senior   Canceled
Alter 88, Princeton 61 Box Score
Hamilton 60, Middletown 53 Box Score
Sycamore 64, Mason 57 Box Score
St. Xavier at Oak Hills   Canceled
Monday, February 7, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 74, Hamilton 60 Box Score
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
RESULTS
Princeton 63, Lakota West 61 Box Score
Oak Hills 53, Colerain 36 Box Score
Lakota East 69, Mason 60 Box Score
Fairfield 67, Middletown 52 Box Score
Sycamore 63, Hamilton 48 Box Score
Friday, February 11, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 81, Colerain 51 Box Score
Lakota East 58, Hamilton 47 Box Score
Lakota West 52, Mason 51 Box Score
Princeton 42, Oak Hills 36 Box Score
Sycamore 59, Middletown 32 Box Score
Saturday, February 12, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown 60, Lakota West 52    Overtime Box Score
Oak Hills 40, Hamilton 39 Box Score
Monday, February 14, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown 60, Colerain 36 Box Score
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
RESULTS
Colerain 46, Milford 44 Box Score
Thursday, February 17, 2022
RESULTS
Middletown 86, St. Xavier 84    Postseason Box Score
Friday, February 18, 2022
RESULTS
Princeton 76, Mt. Healthy 45    Postseason Box Score
Fairfield 73, Little Miami 20    Postseason Box Score
Mason 78, Edgewood 49    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 19, 2022
RESULTS
Lakota East 78, West Clermont 25    Postseason Box Score
Hamilton 58, Goshen 38    Postseason Box Score
Moeller 69, Colerain 32    Postseason Box Score
Monday, February 21, 2022
RESULTS
Elder 53, Oak Hills 34    Postseason Box Score
Turpin 51, Mason 49 Box Score
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
RESULTS
Sycamore 66, Anderson 55    Postseason Box Score
Lakota East 68, Winton Woods 44    Postseason Box Score
Middletown 59, Loveland 50    Postseason Box Score
Lakota West 72, Western Hills 62    Postseason Box Score
Princeton 68, Western Brown 40    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 73, Withrow 34    Postseason Box Score
Moeller 45, Hamilton 40    Postseason Box Score
Friday, February 25, 2022
RESULTS
Walnut Hills 51, Princeton 40    Postseason Box Score
Sycamore 62, Middletown 58    Overtime    Postseason Box Score
Lakota West 73, Lakota East 59    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, February 26, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 43, Moeller 33    Postseason Box Score
Sunday, March 6, 2022
RESULTS
Fairmont 60, Sycamore 43    Postseason Box Score
Centerville 80, Lakota West 53    Postseason Box Score
Fairfield 55, Walnut Hills 52    Postseason Box Score
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
RESULTS
Fairfield 51, Wayne 42    Postseason Box Score
Saturday, March 12, 2022
RESULTS
Centerville 55, Fairfield 39    Postseason Box Score


Kenneth Lindsay - Allstate Agent Cincinnati Floor Kroger Graduate Service Inc.